Register FAQ / Rules Forum Spy Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   MacRumors Forums > Special Interests > Mac and PC Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old Mar 26, 2012, 03:51 PM   #526
Huntn
macrumors 604
 
Huntn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Misty Mountains
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maverick513 View Post
That is a great guide. I noticed "fAutosaveEveryXMins=15.0000" in it. If I set this, will the game auto save every 15mins no matter what I do? Or it still only auto saves the game when I open the character menu?
I believe so. You'd have to try it.
__________________
The modern business ethos: "I'm worth it, you're not, and I'm a glutton!"
MBP, 2.2 GHz intel i7, Radeon HD 6750M, Bootcamp: W7.
PC: i5 4670k, 8GB RAM, Asus GTX670 (2GB VRAM), W7.
Huntn is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Mar 26, 2012, 08:58 PM   #527
Maverick513
macrumors member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Thanks. I will try it later.
Maverick513 is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Mar 27, 2012, 05:20 PM   #528
Huntn
macrumors 604
 
Huntn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Misty Mountains
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maverick513 View Post
Thanks. I will try it later.
Any fight I get into, I save. If I run down a long road and harvest some plants, I save, etc, etc. Sometime I over write previous saves made like that. That's kind of my habit pattern. Even if you have it saving every 15 min, after each event that turns out favorably, you are obligated to save.
__________________
The modern business ethos: "I'm worth it, you're not, and I'm a glutton!"
MBP, 2.2 GHz intel i7, Radeon HD 6750M, Bootcamp: W7.
PC: i5 4670k, 8GB RAM, Asus GTX670 (2GB VRAM), W7.
Huntn is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Apr 8, 2012, 09:23 PM   #529
Maverick513
macrumors member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntn View Post
Any fight I get into, I save. If I run down a long road and harvest some plants, I save, etc, etc. Sometime I over write previous saves made like that. That's kind of my habit pattern. Even if you have it saving every 15 min, after each event that turns out favorably, you are obligated to save.
I always forget to save the game. Most time I only save the game manually before quit it.
I checked fAutosaveEveryXMins in my ini file, and noticed its value was 60. I changed it to 5, launched the game and idled in a house for near 10mins. No autosave occurred.
Maverick513 is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 7, 2012, 10:23 PM   #530
Huntn
macrumors 604
 
Huntn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Misty Mountains
I took a 3 month break from this game. Now it seems about 5 min into restarting the game, (on two occasions) it freezes solid requiring a reboot. I remember something like this with Oblivion, after so many hours of play freezing. For Skyrim, I've done some searches, but see nothing in particular. Steam shows the game as updated. Anyone got a fix or link for this issue?

Thanks
__________________
The modern business ethos: "I'm worth it, you're not, and I'm a glutton!"
MBP, 2.2 GHz intel i7, Radeon HD 6750M, Bootcamp: W7.
PC: i5 4670k, 8GB RAM, Asus GTX670 (2GB VRAM), W7.
Huntn is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 11, 2012, 08:10 PM   #531
thegreatdivorce
macrumors regular
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Upper Left USA
How big are your save files, Huntn?

Haven't played Skyrim in a couple months. But the last day or two I got bored with BF3, so I started messing with some new ENBs using .113, and the 1.6 patch (which is pretty nice! mounted combat is entertaining.)

ENB before/after:



Moonpath to Elsweyr:




Mounted Combat!



__________________
15" rMBP 2.6/16/256 | 13" i5/256 MBA | 23" matte ACD | iPad Air | iPhone 5s | 4670k / R9 280x gaming rig

Last edited by thegreatdivorce; Jun 11, 2012 at 08:27 PM.
thegreatdivorce is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 11, 2012, 09:43 PM   #532
blesscheese
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Central CA
Quote:
Originally Posted by thegreatdivorce View Post
How big are your save files, Huntn?

Haven't played Skyrim in a couple months. But the last day or two I got bored with BF3, so I started messing with some new ENBs using .113, and the 1.6 patch (which is pretty nice! mounted combat is entertaining.)
That looks really nice...what mods are you running? I haven't been playing much the last 2-3, gasp, maybe 4 weeks, due to work. Are we up to v. 1.6 now?
blesscheese is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 11, 2012, 09:48 PM   #533
thegreatdivorce
macrumors regular
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Upper Left USA
Yeah, 1.6 downloaded today, and added mounted combat.

I think I'm running ~30 mods ... the most noticeable is Fimbulvinter .113 ENB, and SMAA, and Armed to the Teeth. And the usual roundup of high-res textures and better meshes. And Jaysus swords. And ... and ... and...
__________________
15" rMBP 2.6/16/256 | 13" i5/256 MBA | 23" matte ACD | iPad Air | iPhone 5s | 4670k / R9 280x gaming rig
thegreatdivorce is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2012, 11:27 AM   #534
Huntn
macrumors 604
 
Huntn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Misty Mountains
Quote:
Originally Posted by thegreatdivorce View Post
How big are your save files, Huntn?
8058 KB each. I keep them backed up just in case. If I ever loose my progress it would kill me. BTW in the last couple of sessions, the freezing issue did not occur.

Guys, can anyone tell me where the Dragon Wall is located in Frostmere Crypt? I've been through there, but I think I missed that one. I need my last Ice Form Shout to be full strength. I've searched online and although most links mention Frostmere Crypt, they don't say exactly where, and I'd like to avoid having to search the entire place. Thanks!

In search of the locations for Ice From shouts, I returned to Mt. Anthor and ended up fighting another dragon. After it died, I did not get its soul. What's up with that?
__________________
The modern business ethos: "I'm worth it, you're not, and I'm a glutton!"
MBP, 2.2 GHz intel i7, Radeon HD 6750M, Bootcamp: W7.
PC: i5 4670k, 8GB RAM, Asus GTX670 (2GB VRAM), W7.

Last edited by Huntn; Jun 25, 2012 at 11:44 AM.
Huntn is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2012, 11:53 AM   #535
whooleytoo
macrumors 603
 
whooleytoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Cork, Ireland.
Send a message via AIM to whooleytoo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntn View Post
8058 KB each. I keep them backed up just in case. If I ever loose my progress it would kill me. BTW in the last couple of sessions, the freezing issue did not occur.

Guys, can anyone tell me where the Dragon Wall is located in Frostmere Crypt? I've been through there, but I think I missed that one. I need my last Ice Form Shout to be full strength. I've searched online and although most links mention Frostmere Crypt, they don't say exactly where, and I'd like to avoid having to search the entire place. Thanks!

In search of the locations for Ice From shouts, I returned to Mt. Anthor and ended up fighting another dragon. After it died, I did not get its soul. What's up with that?
IIRC, it's right at the 'end', where the alter is and the sword (if you did the Pale Lady quest).

As for the glitch, yeah, the game is riddled with them. Several dragons died but I didn't get their soul. I have the issue with several Louis Lethrush's hanging around outside Whiterun. The Dragon Infusion perk does nothing.

And flying horses. I've seen several of them! I was running up the stairs from Windhelm docks toward the city and a dead horse came flying down the stairs at me. No idea where it came from. Have also seen them flying overhead in other parts of Eastmarch.

p.s. Just noticed there's DLC out tomorrow, Dawnguard? Never heard anything about it until now.
__________________
Mac <- Macintosh <- McIntosh apples <- John McIntosh <- McIntosh surname <- "Mac an toshach" <- "Son of the Chief"
whooleytoo is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2012, 11:57 AM   #536
Huntn
macrumors 604
 
Huntn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Misty Mountains
Quote:
Originally Posted by whooleytoo View Post
IIRC, it's right at the 'end', where the alter is and the sword (if you did the Pale Lady quest).

As for the glitch, yeah, the game is riddled with them. Several dragons died but I didn't get their soul. I have the issue with several Louis Lethrush's hanging around outside Whiterun. The Dragon Infusion perk does nothing.

And flying horses. I've seen several of them! I was running up the stairs from Windhelm docks toward the city and a dead horse came flying down the stairs at me. No idea where it came from. Have also seen them flying overhead in other parts of Eastmarch.

p.s. Just noticed there's DLC out tomorrow, Dawnguard? Never heard anything about it until now.
I didn't even know there were flying horses, lol. I wonder if I did not get the dragon soul because I've all ready killed a dragon at Mt. Anthor?

Regarding the Frostmere Crypt do you remember if the wall is on the upper level or the lower level? If I was to guess I'd say lower level. Thanks!
__________________
The modern business ethos: "I'm worth it, you're not, and I'm a glutton!"
MBP, 2.2 GHz intel i7, Radeon HD 6750M, Bootcamp: W7.
PC: i5 4670k, 8GB RAM, Asus GTX670 (2GB VRAM), W7.
Huntn is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2012, 12:05 PM   #537
whooleytoo
macrumors 603
 
whooleytoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Cork, Ireland.
Send a message via AIM to whooleytoo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntn View Post
I didn't even know there were flying horses, lol. I wonder if I did not get the dragon soul because I've all ready killed a dragon at Mt. Anthor?

Regarding the Frostmere Crypt do you remember if the wall is on the upper level or the lower level? If I was to guess I'd say lower level. Thanks!
The flying horses are either a weird bug (most likely) or else a dragon caught one and threw it; I've seen dragons throw trolls quite a distance. It is quite funny when you see a shadow fly over, and pull out your bow expecting a fight with a dragon, only to see a supersonic dead horse zooming off into the distance.

I think the wall is at the very bottom. I can't remember the exact layout, but most 'dungeons' have a shortcut from the end back to the entrance, so you might be able to get there quickly.
__________________
Mac <- Macintosh <- McIntosh apples <- John McIntosh <- McIntosh surname <- "Mac an toshach" <- "Son of the Chief"
whooleytoo is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 27, 2012, 12:25 PM   #538
whooleytoo
macrumors 603
 
whooleytoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Cork, Ireland.
Send a message via AIM to whooleytoo
Installed Dawnguard last night, but apart from receiving the invite to visit their castle, I haven't played any of it yet.

I did notice two new classes of enemy that I hadn't seen before; a flying Chaurus and a new Falmer (Warmonger or something like that?). Nice! Great that the DLC doesn't just add extra missions, but improves the gameplay throughout.
__________________
Mac <- Macintosh <- McIntosh apples <- John McIntosh <- McIntosh surname <- "Mac an toshach" <- "Son of the Chief"
whooleytoo is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jul 2, 2012, 11:50 AM   #539
whooleytoo
macrumors 603
 
whooleytoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Cork, Ireland.
Send a message via AIM to whooleytoo
Uh... I thought I was beginning to see the dreaded freezes typical of Bethesda games with big save files. In a short gaming session, I had 3 console freezes. In case the console was overheating, I turned it off and tried again the following day, and another freeze within 5 minutes. That's a bit worrying, as I still had the Companions, Thieves Guild questlines to finish, and I'd barely started the Dark Brotherhood, Bards guild and Dawnguard questlines.

So, I tried going back to a older game-file and the freezes have stopped. I also noticed a LOT of stutters when moving about (some fights were barely 1fps), which was fixed simply be dropping out to the Dashboard and re-loading Skyrim. I just installed Dawnguard, so that might have been a factor.
__________________
Mac <- Macintosh <- McIntosh apples <- John McIntosh <- McIntosh surname <- "Mac an toshach" <- "Son of the Chief"
whooleytoo is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jul 2, 2012, 12:07 PM   #540
Huntn
macrumors 604
 
Huntn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Misty Mountains
Quote:
Originally Posted by whooleytoo View Post
Uh... I thought I was beginning to see the dreaded freezes typical of Bethesda games with big save files. In a short gaming session, I had 3 console freezes. In case the console was overheating, I turned it off and tried again the following day, and another freeze within 5 minutes. That's a bit worrying, as I still had the Companions, Thieves Guild questlines to finish, and I'd barely started the Dark Brotherhood, Bards guild and Dawnguard questlines.

So, I tried going back to a older game-file and the freezes have stopped. I also noticed a LOT of stutters when moving about (some fights were barely 1fps), which was fixed simply be dropping out to the Dashboard and re-loading Skyrim. I just installed Dawnguard, so that might have been a factor.
It seems my recent Skyrim hard freezes/crashes have abated for the time being. As mentioned previously my game saves are about 5000KB. If large save files is the issue, it really is an aggravating one. It's been around for some time (previous Elder Scrolls). You'd think Bethesda would have this sorted out by now.

As far as the addon. I've got to finish the original story lines first. Yes, I've been very slow, neglecting the game for many months, but I'm getting back to it.
__________________
The modern business ethos: "I'm worth it, you're not, and I'm a glutton!"
MBP, 2.2 GHz intel i7, Radeon HD 6750M, Bootcamp: W7.
PC: i5 4670k, 8GB RAM, Asus GTX670 (2GB VRAM), W7.
Huntn is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jul 5, 2012, 05:56 AM   #541
whooleytoo
macrumors 603
 
whooleytoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Cork, Ireland.
Send a message via AIM to whooleytoo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntn View Post
It seems my recent Skyrim hard freezes/crashes have abated for the time being. As mentioned previously my game saves are about 5000KB. If large save files is the issue, it really is an aggravating one. It's been around for some time (previous Elder Scrolls). You'd think Bethesda would have this sorted out by now.

As far as the addon. I've got to finish the original story lines first. Yes, I've been very slow, neglecting the game for many months, but I'm getting back to it.
Ugh... the freezes are back. I'll try reverting back to a previous save, but I hope I haven't just hit 'the limit'. I've had similar problems with Oblivion and Fallout 3 (though Fallout 3: NV has been fine. I haven't played that as much, mind).

Bearing in mind that the game may be about to become unplayable, I've been racing through the questlines to finish them. I had the main quest & Winterhold college quests complete, so I finished the Thiefs & Companions quests. Now I'm trying the Dawnguard.. and I can't remember what's left in the Bard's College

The add-on is quite good. Adds several new enemies, new weapons and armour. They've also added nice touches like ferry men who'll take you from port to port along the coast. Even if you're not playing the Dawnguard quests, it still adds to the game.
__________________
Mac <- Macintosh <- McIntosh apples <- John McIntosh <- McIntosh surname <- "Mac an toshach" <- "Son of the Chief"

Last edited by whooleytoo; Jul 5, 2012 at 06:28 AM.
whooleytoo is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jul 5, 2012, 11:40 AM   #542
Huntn
macrumors 604
 
Huntn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Misty Mountains
Quote:
Originally Posted by whooleytoo View Post
Ugh... the freezes are back. I'll try reverting back to a previous save, but I hope I haven't just hit 'the limit'. I've had similar problems with Oblivion and Fallout 3 (though Fallout 3: NV has been fine. I haven't played that as much, mind).

Bearing in mind that the game may be about to become unplayable, I've been racing through the questlines to finish them. I had the main quest & Winterhold college quests complete, so I finished the Thiefs & Companions quests. Now I'm trying the Dawnguard.. and I can't remember what's left in the Bard's College

The add-on is quite good. Adds several new enemies, new weapons and armour. They've also added nice touches like ferry men who'll take you from port to port along the coast. Even if you're not playing the Dawnguard quests, it still adds to the game.
After playing for about an hour last night I had a hard freeze. Everything stops. I'm playing this on W7/Bootcamp. I have yet to figure out how to force quit the game. The normal key strokes don't seem to work. Everything freezes in the game and in Windows too, unless I've forgotten how to force quit the game.

Thanks for the add-on info! I'll keep playing if I can.
__________________
The modern business ethos: "I'm worth it, you're not, and I'm a glutton!"
MBP, 2.2 GHz intel i7, Radeon HD 6750M, Bootcamp: W7.
PC: i5 4670k, 8GB RAM, Asus GTX670 (2GB VRAM), W7.
Huntn is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jul 5, 2012, 12:13 PM   #543
whooleytoo
macrumors 603
 
whooleytoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Cork, Ireland.
Send a message via AIM to whooleytoo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntn View Post
After playing for about an hour last night I had a hard freeze. Everything stops. I'm playing this on W7/Bootcamp. I have yet to figure out how to force quit the game. The normal key strokes don't seem to work. Everything freezes in the game and in Windows too, unless I've forgotten how to force quit the game.

Thanks for the add-on info! I'll keep playing if I can.
I'm actually playing an a 360 (boooo! hisssss!) and when it freezes, the console can be restarted via the IR remote control. On a few occasions, even that didn't work.

I wish I'd gone ahead with my plans for a "PC console" (essentially, a small-ish PC hooked up to my TV & sound system, with a wireless controller) for playing Skyrim. Along with the convenience of a console, I'd be able to install mods/patches for issues like this. The PC Oblivion bug could be fixed by changing one bit! On the console Oblivion, the bug rendered your save game unusable and there was nothing you could do.

I'm currently racing through the interesting quests, trying to complete them in case/before the game becomes unplayable!
__________________
Mac <- Macintosh <- McIntosh apples <- John McIntosh <- McIntosh surname <- "Mac an toshach" <- "Son of the Chief"
whooleytoo is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jul 5, 2012, 04:45 PM   #544
Huntn
macrumors 604
 
Huntn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Misty Mountains
Quote:
Originally Posted by whooleytoo View Post
I'm actually playing an a 360 (boooo! hisssss!) and when it freezes, the console can be restarted via the IR remote control. On a few occasions, even that didn't work.

I wish I'd gone ahead with my plans for a "PC console" (essentially, a small-ish PC hooked up to my TV & sound system, with a wireless controller) for playing Skyrim. Along with the convenience of a console, I'd be able to install mods/patches for issues like this. The PC Oblivion bug could be fixed by changing one bit! On the console Oblivion, the bug rendered your save game unusable and there was nothing you could do.

I'm currently racing through the interesting quests, trying to complete them in case/before the game becomes unplayable!
I don't mind if you are on the 360. I have one too.

If anyone knows of a good way to force quit Skyrim in Windows 7 while avoiding an OS System restart, I am all ears. Maybe I'll google it.

----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by thegreatdivorce View Post
How big are your save files, Huntn?

Haven't played Skyrim in a couple months. But the last day or two I got bored with BF3, so I started messing with some new ENBs using .113, and the 1.6 patch (which is pretty nice! mounted combat is entertaining.)

ENB before/after:

Image

Moonpath to Elsweyr:
Image

Image

Mounted Combat!

Image

Image
Nice pics. What mod is this?
__________________
The modern business ethos: "I'm worth it, you're not, and I'm a glutton!"
MBP, 2.2 GHz intel i7, Radeon HD 6750M, Bootcamp: W7.
PC: i5 4670k, 8GB RAM, Asus GTX670 (2GB VRAM), W7.
Huntn is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jul 31, 2012, 05:40 PM   #545
thegreatdivorce
macrumors regular
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Upper Left USA
Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntn View Post

Nice pics. What mod is this?
Sorry, just saw this. Using the Fimbulvinter ENB, SMAA injector, and various armor / weapon mods.
__________________
15" rMBP 2.6/16/256 | 13" i5/256 MBA | 23" matte ACD | iPad Air | iPhone 5s | 4670k / R9 280x gaming rig
thegreatdivorce is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jan 3, 2013, 02:57 PM   #546
yahoocowboy
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Zoom doesn't work for me with the bow

I used a point to get this perk when I leveled up, but I cannot get zoom to work. I'm playing on a Macbook pro using the trackpad - no mouse. Anyone know how to make zoom work without a mouse?
yahoocowboy is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jan 3, 2013, 06:26 PM   #547
Erasmus
macrumors 68020
 
Erasmus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Australia, Where Omnius can't find me!
Quote:
Originally Posted by yahoocowboy View Post
I used a point to get this perk when I leveled up, but I cannot get zoom to work. I'm playing on a Macbook pro using the trackpad - no mouse. Anyone know how to make zoom work without a mouse?
As you need to be holding both left and right attack buttons at the same time, you will need to change your keybindings. Clearly on a trackpad you cannot (at least without some serious system mods) left click and right click at the same time, so you will have to change at least one of your attack buttons to the keyboard.
__________________
Had: 450 MHz G4 Cube, then 15" Dual 2.2 GHz MacBook Pro
Have: 17" Quad 2.2 GHz MacBook Pro, Home-built Windows 4.2 GHz, SLI 780 PC
Want: 2014 Retina iPad Mini
Erasmus is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jan 25, 2013, 10:43 AM   #548
Huntn
macrumors 604
 
Huntn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Misty Mountains
Regarding quitting Skyrim in Windows 7 and getting a black screen, I've gotten better luck by quitting to the main menu instead of to the desktop. Then when I quit to the desktop, the desktop appears normally.

I just past a threshold in the game- finishing the Main Quest, taking care of the Skyrim dragon problem, specifically Alduin. I enjoyed it! I got the Imperials and Stormcloaks to agree to a temporary truce while I took care of it and now I wonder what I'm going to face regarding the Stormcloak rebellion?

In some ways I am surprised that the Stormcloak rebellion does not hold equal footing in importance. I've sided with the Imperials and am curious to see if and when there is a resolution to this conflict. Please shield significant spoilers in any replies!

I spend a lot of time rushing around doing quests. One of my plans is to do a casual walking tour of Skyrim to be sure I've not overlooked anything in particular. Even thinking about breaking out Oblivion, if I can located my saved game files. Don't really want to start over.

See my Skyrim Blog started in 2011. Be warned, it's full of spoilers!
__________________
The modern business ethos: "I'm worth it, you're not, and I'm a glutton!"
MBP, 2.2 GHz intel i7, Radeon HD 6750M, Bootcamp: W7.
PC: i5 4670k, 8GB RAM, Asus GTX670 (2GB VRAM), W7.

Last edited by Huntn; Jan 25, 2013 at 10:58 AM.
Huntn is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Mar 2, 2013, 08:41 PM   #549
MrDc2
macrumors regular
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntn View Post
During the fight I was focused on the dragon and that bastard giant snuck up behind me and one hit killed me! Lesson: never trust a giant!! Lol!
lol!
MrDc2 is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Mar 2, 2013, 09:04 PM   #550
MrDc2
macrumors regular
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Huntn View Post

Why on Earth would they arrest you for entering the Shrine of Talos? I wonder are you aligned with the Stormcloaks?




Bug thumbs up.
Worship of Talos is banned across Skyrim
MrDc2 is offline   0 Reply With Quote

Reply
MacRumors Forums > Special Interests > Mac and PC Games

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Windows: Skyrim - Should I be able to play this better? MrDeftino Mac and PC Games 5 Mar 18, 2013 07:13 PM
Windows: Skyrim hd4000 ee13lbp Mac and PC Games 5 Dec 4, 2012 10:42 AM
HELP! MBP 15" (2010) gets VERY hot when playing Skyrim! specklemuffins MacBook Pro 15 Jul 20, 2012 01:40 PM
Skyrim on retina Macbro17 MacBook Pro 11 Jul 10, 2012 06:21 PM
Will it run skyrim? Macbro17 MacBook Pro 15 Jul 1, 2012 05:51 PM

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:35 AM.

Mac Rumors | Mac | iPhone | iPhone Game Reviews | iPhone Apps

Mobile Version | Fixed | Fluid | Fluid HD
Copyright 2002-2013, MacRumors.com, LLC