|
|
#1 |
|
Is auction.onecco.com a legit site?
Has anyone bought apple products from that site? They seem to have the best prices, but I've never heard of them before.
|
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#2 |
|
The old adage…
If it's too good to be true, it probably is.
__________________
Mac Pro | 27" iMac | 15" MacBook Pro with Retina display | iPhone 5 | iPad 3 | iPad mini
|
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#3 |
|
|
1
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Well...
My experience with ONECCO was good. ONECCO has excellent quality products and free shipping. Many of their prices beat other retail stores, yes. I purchased Turtle Beach Headphones for $10.00 cheaper than than any other stores price and I got free shipping.
|
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#5 |
|
the site doesn't really look scam although i haven't used it.... http://www.unn.edu.ng/
|
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#6 | ||
|
Quote:
Quote:
__________________
☻ "A dream you dream alone is only a dream... ... A dream you dream together is reality." ☻ |
|||
|
|
3
|
![]() |
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:44 PM.







Linear Mode
