Register FAQ / Rules Forum Spy Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   MacRumors Forums > Apple Systems and Services > OS X > OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old Oct 29, 2013, 09:13 AM   #201
pti'Luc
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbmb View Post
Just an update for 10.9.....seems that my changes above to fix the double bars is broken again in 10.9. To fix this follow the same instructions, just remove the changes....or comment them with /* */

-Kevin
It's not broken again, the bug is fixed! ;-) You can also replace the "-4" with a "0" and keep the lines for future bug/features! ;-)
pti'Luc is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Oct 31, 2013, 05:15 AM   #202
oswjim
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Hi

I noticed that memory count is broken since the new "compressed" feature in mavericks ... my imac has 6GB physical RAM, and istat is showing just 5GB .. the 1GB used for compressed memory is gone --

Rgds
oswjim is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Nov 1, 2013, 04:43 AM   #203
ressac
macrumors member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by gwang73 View Post
This works on my machine, 2012 rMBP.
this work on my mbp 13" late, finally network usage IN/OUT is working!!!
THANKS!
ressac is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 2, 2013, 10:01 AM   #204
pti'Luc
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by oswjim View Post
the 1GB used for compressed memory is gone
Really? Compared to the Activity Monitor?

This is my output with 8 GB memory:


Btw. anyone a good idea how to add IPv6 to the network part?
Attached Images
 
pti'Luc is offline   0 Reply With Quote

Reply
MacRumors Forums > Apple Systems and Services > OS X > OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
islayer gone (as is istat pro) - istat menus sold maflynn Mac Applications and Mac App Store 7 Dec 18, 2013 08:58 PM
Installed iStat Pro and can't locate it MeUnix OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion 1 Aug 27, 2013 08:01 PM
smcFanControl vs iStat Pro kensic MacBook Pro 3 Mar 6, 2013 06:06 AM
other app like istat pro ? jmfel1926 MacBook Air 1 Jul 23, 2012 06:22 PM

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:26 PM.

Mac Rumors | Mac | iPhone | iPhone Game Reviews | iPhone Apps

Mobile Version | Fixed | Fluid | Fluid HD
Copyright 2002-2013, MacRumors.com, LLC