Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

acw9293

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Jun 23, 2012
Okay, not needs, but it would help me greatly!
1)Ability to hold at least 4 cards - ID, CampusAccess, debit card, and Y pass.
2)Can fit in my pocket, especially when I'm wearing jeans (gets cold in Bloomington in December!)
3)Camera hole or ability to quickly access the camera - as a journalism student, I need the ability to access the camera for pictures and videography quickly.
4)Not so much a requirement as a desire - I'd like for the case to not go all the way up to the edges of the screen. I like at least a little room around the screen for my fingers to move on.

I really like the BookBook case, but am concerned about the fact that it does not have a camera hole and have not seen it in person so am concerned about its ability to fit into a man's jeans pocket.
Thank you!

drb5

macrumors newbie
Aug 14, 2011
UK
2)Can fit in my pocket, especially when I'm wearing jeans (gets cold in Bloomington in December!)
3)Camera hole or ability to quickly access the camera - as a journalism student, I need the ability to access the camera for pictures and videography quickly.
4)Not so much a requirement as a desire - I'd like for the case to not go all the way up to the edges of the screen. I like at least a little room around the screen for my fingers to move on.

I really like the BookBook case, but am concerned about the fact that it does not have a camera hole and have not seen it in person so am concerned about its ability to fit into a man's jeans pocket.
Thank you!

The Bookbook is your best bet tbh. Seen someone on here cut a hole out for camera and it fits in your jeans pocket just fine. Never struggled with mine anyway.

gokart mozart

macrumors 6502
Jun 20, 2011