R rhodest macrumors regular Original poster Jul 27, 2005 #1 is this too good to be true? http://search.ebay.com/imac-g4_W0QQ...tionZcompareQQcopagenumZ1QQcoentrypageZsearch
is this too good to be true? http://search.ebay.com/imac-g4_W0QQ...tionZcompareQQcopagenumZ1QQcoentrypageZsearch
ITASOR macrumors 601 Jul 27, 2005 #2 Before you take any auction e-mail me at soiei@aol.com and you can have one for $600us Click to expand... Ohhh I see. Trying to go outside ebay eh, I smell scam! I have 2 units in stock Click to expand... Then why do you have it listed about 8 times on ebay? Nice try bud. To the original poster: I wouldn't buy it, it smells fishy.
Before you take any auction e-mail me at soiei@aol.com and you can have one for $600us Click to expand... Ohhh I see. Trying to go outside ebay eh, I smell scam! I have 2 units in stock Click to expand... Then why do you have it listed about 8 times on ebay? Nice try bud. To the original poster: I wouldn't buy it, it smells fishy.
M macmanmatty macrumors regular Jul 27, 2005 #3 This definatly a scam. I have seen many of these scams on ebay before. They all trace back to some guy in Bulegria. 😱
This definatly a scam. I have seen many of these scams on ebay before. They all trace back to some guy in Bulegria. 😱
zelmo macrumors 603 Jul 27, 2005 #4 Aw, c'mon, I'm sure it's legit. The $600 eBay end-around also gets you Office, Illustrator, Photoshop, InDesign, 1GB RAM, BT, AE card. Seems like a fair price to me. 🙄 🙄
Aw, c'mon, I'm sure it's legit. The $600 eBay end-around also gets you Office, Illustrator, Photoshop, InDesign, 1GB RAM, BT, AE card. Seems like a fair price to me. 🙄 🙄
VanMac macrumors 6502a Jul 27, 2005 #5 I'd get the 17" PB he's selling instead 🙄 http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...20&ssPageName=MERC_VI_RSCC_Pr4_PcY_BID_Stores
I'd get the 17" PB he's selling instead 🙄 http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...20&ssPageName=MERC_VI_RSCC_Pr4_PcY_BID_Stores
FocusAndEarnIt macrumors 601 Jul 27, 2005 #6 rhodest said: is this too good to be true? http://search.ebay.com/imac-g4_W0QQ...tionZcompareQQcopagenumZ1QQcoentrypageZsearch Click to expand... I was very, very interested in one. Then the site got closed SCAM! Don't waste your money!
rhodest said: is this too good to be true? http://search.ebay.com/imac-g4_W0QQ...tionZcompareQQcopagenumZ1QQcoentrypageZsearch Click to expand... I was very, very interested in one. Then the site got closed SCAM! Don't waste your money!
FocusAndEarnIt macrumors 601 Jul 27, 2005 #7 VanMac said: I'd get the 17" PB he's selling instead 🙄 http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...20&ssPageName=MERC_VI_RSCC_Pr4_PcY_BID_Stores Click to expand... hahaha and that one was removed too!
VanMac said: I'd get the 17" PB he's selling instead 🙄 http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...20&ssPageName=MERC_VI_RSCC_Pr4_PcY_BID_Stores Click to expand... hahaha and that one was removed too!