Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

ScubaCinci

macrumors 68000
Original poster
Jul 11, 2008
OH
Has anyone who ordered BSE for the iP5 actually get them yet? I ordered but I didn't set up a user name on their site and have no way to track the order to see if it's even shipped or not.:mad:

jessea

macrumors member
Jul 24, 2009
Cincinnati
I'm on the fence on ordering from them. I've never used any type of skin before, and I'm having a hard time deciding between case or skin. Let us know if you have any luck with Best Skins Ever.

ducatiti

macrumors 6502a
May 18, 2011
Skinomi has a special right now at Amazon only for 99 cents, regular price at 20. This way you can both the case and skin.

ajm222

macrumors 6502a
Sep 19, 2012
i should check. no email yet about shipping info. they were supposed to ship the day of iphone 5 release. i also payed for expedited shipping

----------

still processing. disappointed. might cancel and get something else today.

uicandrew

macrumors 6502a
Jan 19, 2006
I've ordered from them multiple times 8+ in the past and didn't have any issues.

Mine haven't shipped out yet but they are a great value and worth waiting for. I'll use it until invisible shield has a 50% off sale again.

AlphaDogg

macrumors 68040
May 20, 2010
Ypsilanti, MI
I just got an email that my iPhone 5 skins shipped this morning. I preordered them on the day that they announced I could preorder them. I've been carrying my phone around in a bag made for sunglasses.

I'm located in the same state as them, so it always takes less than 2 days for them to get to me from date of shipment.

ajm222

macrumors 6502a
Sep 19, 2012
I just got an email that my iPhone 5 skins shipped this morning. I preordered them on the day that they announced I could preorder them. I've been carrying my phone around in a bag made for sunglasses.