|
|
#1 |
|
Anyone know this site?
Does anyone know them / ordered already from them??
http://www.infurn.com/index.php?page...reload_error=0 Would be pretty decent deals if quality matches expectations. I would be first time customer so this is really tempting.... I'm not a spam bot!
|
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Was about to click ban....
....[but then you noticed how bad that would look, having a 500+ posts spam-bot here at MR]. Thank's for not banning anyway and the of course the info. Not sure though what to do, 30% off ends today. |
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#4 | |
|
Quote:
they may just be very good at flying under the radar!You could always try and give them a call and see if they sound like a reasonable company, or make a purchase with a Credit Card (more protection ).
__________________
![]() |
||
|
|
0
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
Quote:
Although that was a fun conversation: What can I do to close the thread? |
||
|
|
0
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Done. I moved to wasteland too.
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
0
|
![]() |
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:17 PM.








they may just be very good at flying under the radar!
Linear Mode
