Register FAQ / Rules Forum Spy Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   MacRumors Forums > Apple Hardware > Desktops > Mac Pro

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old Dec 9, 2012, 10:37 PM   #1
ian.van
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
HELP PLEASE! kernal panic after researching ATI flashing! picture included

hello! so in preperation for my new pc 5870 that should be going in my mac pro ive been reading and reading every flashing guide and how to i can, and have been downloading all the flashing tools i could need. i may have installed an update for a 5870 while i dont have that card yet, only my stock 2600. everything was working fine for a day untill i restarted randomly and i got THIS! can anyone shed some light as to what i can do? im a total dumbass. total effing dumbass i didnt even mean to install that file but didnt want to cancel halfway through.... this is my work computer tooo. so id like to NOT have to do a clean install


thank you so much in advance


PS, booting into safe mode shows the same thing,
booting into windows works perfect
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	photo (3).JPG
Views:	50
Size:	3.75 MB
ID:	382606  

Last edited by ian.van; Dec 9, 2012 at 10:44 PM.
ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2012, 10:45 PM   #2
justperry
macrumors 603
 
justperry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 7 Km South of an active upside down (boat) volcano.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ian.van View Post
hello! so in preperation for my new pc 5870 that should be going in my mac pro ive been reading and reading every flashing guide and how to i can, and have been downloading all the flashing tools i could need. i may have installed an update for a 5870 while i dont have that card yet, only my stock 2600. everything was working fine for a day untill i restarted randomly and i got THIS! can anyone shed some light as to what i can do? im a total dumbass. total effing dumbass i didnt even mean to install that file but didnt want to cancel halfway through.... this is my work computer tooo. so id like to NOT have to do a clean install


thank you so much in advance
You did not say on which OS X version you are, the best way is to go to Apple's site, download the 10.X.X combo update and run it, that should probably solve the problem without reinstalling.

And, start up in safe mode, is this working?
If so do as I said above.

Edit: now I read once more, it won't help, you probably have to reflash the card to it's former state.
It's not in the OS, it is in the card's firmware where the problem lies.
justperry is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2012, 10:58 PM   #3
ian.van
Thread Starter
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
I have an older macpro 1.1 with a very cheap nvidia card in it in another room.... Can I use that machine to change my cards firmware?
The update pkg I used seemed like a normal
Installer file, if it was the card... Would it still work under windows 7? And appologize for my lack of info! I have a macpro 3.1 running 10.6.8. 14gb ram and 4 hds. What would be my best course of action in your opinion?


Edit: safemode does not allow it to boot. Also starting in verbose mode gives me a few lines about "volume header needs minor repair".... Then gives the panic after " please convert the following to launchd : /ect/mach_init.d/dashboardadvisoryd.plist

Last edited by ian.van; Dec 9, 2012 at 11:03 PM. Reason: Forgot about safe mode
ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2012, 11:20 PM   #4
ian.van
Thread Starter
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
verbose
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	photo (4).JPG
Views:	12
Size:	2.03 MB
ID:	382610  
ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2012, 11:24 PM   #5
justperry
macrumors 603
 
justperry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 7 Km South of an active upside down (boat) volcano.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ian.van View Post
I have an older macpro 1.1 with a very cheap nvidia card in it in another room.... Can I use that machine to change my cards firmware?
The update pkg I used seemed like a normal
Installer file, if it was the card... Would it still work under windows 7? And appologize for my lack of info! I have a macpro 3.1 running 10.6.8. 14gb ram and 4 hds. What would be my best course of action in your opinion?


Edit: safemode does not allow it to boot. Also starting in verbose mode gives me a few lines about "volume header needs minor repair".... Then gives the panic after " please convert the following to launchd : /ect/mach_init.d/dashboardadvisoryd.plist
Hm, volume header needs minor repair means your disk directory is also not 100% but this could be due to the mac crashing, you could repair a mac in Single user mode.
/sbin/fsck -fy
http://www.everythingmacintosh.com/t...gle-user-mode/
or
http://support.apple.com/kb/TS1417

Do you have a firewire cable, if so you could connect both Macs and start up the affected machine in target disk mode and then repair the disk.


This probably won't repair your issues, but give it a try.

You say you have another macpro, you could try to put the card in there and look what it does there, preferably this card only and see if it also crashes, if it does drop in the MP 1.1 card so both of them are there, connect the display to the original MP 1.1 and boot this should work and then you probably need to flash the 2600 back to original state.
justperry is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2012, 11:30 PM   #6
ian.van
Thread Starter
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
more!



so now that ive calmed down a little.....
i have a macpro 1.1 upstairs with a gt7300 inside (working)
and a macpro 3.1 with a 2600xt that will only work in windoze.



can/should i....
try and reflash my 2600 with normal firmware (i dont even know where to get that...nor what i installed ) in windows on my mac3.1 if so? what programs would i need and where could i find a fresh 2600 firmware?

or could i try putting the 32bit 7300card into my 64bitefi mac alongside the 2600 and somehow rollback the driver there?

i also have a snow leopard disk waiting on standby incase someone recommends something with that. should i try taking all my ram/harddrives out?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	photo (5).JPG
Views:	6
Size:	2.01 MB
ID:	382611   Click image for larger version

Name:	photo (6).JPG
Views:	8
Size:	2.10 MB
ID:	382612   Click image for larger version

Name:	photo (7).JPG
Views:	6
Size:	2.10 MB
ID:	382613  

ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2012, 11:37 PM   #7
ian.van
Thread Starter
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by justperry View Post
Hm, volume header needs minor repair means your disk directory is also not 100% but this could be due to the mac crashing, you could repair a mac in Single user mode.
/sbin/fsck -fy
http://www.everythingmacintosh.com/t...gle-user-mode/
or
http://support.apple.com/kb/TS1417

Do you have a firewire cable, if so you could connect both Macs and start up the affected machine in target disk mode and then repair the disk.


This probably won't repair your issues, but give it a try.

You say you have another macpro, you could try to put the card in there and look what it does there, preferably this card only and see if it also crashes, if it does drop in the MP 1.1 card so both of them are there, connect the display to the original MP 1.1 and boot this should work and then you probably need to flash the 2600 back to original state.


thanks justperry, im doing the single user mode thing now. will report back
ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2012, 11:45 PM   #8
justperry
macrumors 603
 
justperry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 7 Km South of an active upside down (boat) volcano.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ian.van View Post
more!



so now that ive calmed down a little.....
i have a macpro 1.1 upstairs with a gt7300 inside (working)
and a macpro 3.1 with a 2600xt that will only work in windoze.



can/should i....
try and reflash my 2600 with normal firmware (i dont even know where to get that...nor what i installed ) in windows on my mac3.1 if so? what programs would i need and where could i find a fresh 2600 firmware?

or could i try putting the 32bit 7300card into my 64bitefi mac alongside the 2600 and somehow rollback the driver there?

i also have a snow leopard disk waiting on standby incase someone recommends something with that. should i try taking all my ram/harddrives out?
BOLD Ah, it works in windows, this means the flash in the card is OK.

Now, do this, insert the Snow Leopard in the MP 3.1, then open Disk Utility and repair the disk, does this work, is Disk Utility repairing the disk?

If it repaired the disk try to boot again, if this does not work then do not reinstall.
Download the 10.6.8 Combo Updater from Apple, connect both MPros with firewire cable, start the MPro 3,1 up in Target Disk Mode, then run the Combo updater and select the disk on thhe Macpro 3.1, this will redo the Update on the disk and will repair the kernel extensions on the MacPro 3.1.

Mac OS X 10.6.8 Update Combo v1.1

There are other ways to do this but is complicated(extracting kernel Extensions from Updater with Pacifist).
justperry is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2012, 11:47 PM   #9
ian.van
Thread Starter
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by justperry View Post
BOLD Ah, it works in windows, this means the flash in the card is OK.

Now, do this, insert the Snow Leopard in the MP 3.1, then open Disk Utility and repair the disk, does this work, is Disk Utility repairing the disk?

If it repaired the disk try to boot again, if this does not work then do not reinstall.
Download the 10.6.8 Combo Updater from Apple, connect both MPros with firewire cable, start the MPro 3,1 up in Target Disk Mode, then run the Combo updater and select the disk on thhe Macpro 3.1, this will redo the Update on the disk and will repair the kernel extensions on the MacPro 3.1.

There are other ways to do this but is complicated(extracting kernel Extensions from Updater with Pacifist).

okay! will do this now! thank you again! will post back
ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2012, 12:18 AM   #10
ian.van
Thread Starter
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
ok justperry.

first, my superdrive is broken so i had to borrow that from the second mac pro.... at first in disk utility my mac HD was greyed out, and it said "disk utility cant repair this disk. back up as many of your files as possible, format this disk, and restore your backup files" but i was able to repair the actual drive (above machd) after a successfull repair "mac HD" nolonger was greyed out.

restarted the computer and i still got the same panic. im downloading the combo update now and will try installing remotely from the working macpro. but its gonna take about an hour to finish downloading. i really hope this works thank you so much for your help justperry!
ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2012, 12:23 AM   #11
justperry
macrumors 603
 
justperry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 7 Km South of an active upside down (boat) volcano.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ian.van View Post
ok justperry.

first, my superdrive is broken so i had to borrow that from the second mac pro.... at first in disk utility my mac HD was greyed out, and it said "disk utility cant repair this disk. back up as many of your files as possible, format this disk, and restore your backup files" but i was able to repair the actual drive (above machd) after a successfull repair "mac HD" nolonger was greyed out.

restarted the computer and i still got the same panic. im downloading the combo update now and will try installing remotely from the working macpro. but its gonna take about an hour to finish downloading. i really hope this works thank you so much for your help justperry!
Repair with Diskwarrior, I had an issue a couple of weeks after I helped someone by creating his situation on my mac, disk Utility could not repair the disk, Diskwarrior DID.

Edit: If it is not repaired before you do the Updater the problem might still be there, repair FIRST.
justperry is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2012, 01:53 AM   #12
ian.van
Thread Starter
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
so disk warrior didnt work, i booted from my dvd, it got through the first repair, and when i went to click on permissions i got " unavailable, requires a full mac OSX installation". checked all files and folders also, and got many "things that could to be repaired" mostly audio plugins..... now im on the macpro 1.1 and have the other mac in target disk mode.....doing the update with my fingers crossed
ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2012, 02:02 AM   #13
justperry
macrumors 603
 
justperry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 7 Km South of an active upside down (boat) volcano.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ian.van View Post
so disk warrior didnt work, i booted from my dvd, it got through the first repair, and when i went to click on permissions i got " unavailable, requires a full mac OSX installation". checked all files and folders also, and got many "things that could to be repaired" mostly audio plugins..... now im on the macpro 1.1 and have the other mac in target disk mode.....doing the update with my fingers crossed
Hopefully it works.

Can't repair Permissions is not always that bad, it's the system files that could possibly prevent the machine from booting, it won't do much on User files.
justperry is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2012, 02:30 AM   #14
ian.van
Thread Starter
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
well the update worked my boot takes a little longer now, and i get a wierd blue screen for a few seconds that i didnt get before. but all is up and running well i believe for now. i uploaded the crash report that i got when i first rebooted if you can make sense of what happened. and i dug around and found the file at fault. it was called "atidriverpatch10.6.8" must have come from the netkas forums somewhere. thank you <3
ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2012, 02:32 AM   #15
ian.van
Thread Starter
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Interval Since Last Panic Report: 33 sec
Panics Since Last Report: 1
Anonymous UUID: 28C179AC-0C03-4E4B-B68C-43F30E495E5C

Sun Dec 9 23:24:02 2012
panic(cpu 4 caller 0x560821): "getPhysicalSegment() out of 32b range 0x3f10000000, len 0x0, class IOGeneralMemoryDescriptor"@/SourceCache/xnu/xnu-1504.15.3/iokit/Kernel/IOMemoryDescriptor.cpp:1594
Backtrace (CPU 4), Frame : Return Address (4 potential args on stack)
0x8af53bf8 : 0x21b837 (0x5dd7fc 0x8af53c2c 0x223ce1 0x0)
0x8af53c48 : 0x560821 (0x5e6dfc 0x10000000 0x3f 0x0)
0x8af53c98 : 0x55d0c2 (0x13bf5800 0x0 0x0 0x0)
0x8af53cb8 : 0x8c6b14f0 (0x13bf5800 0x10 0x0 0x100007)
0x8af53cd8 : 0x8c98a82d (0x144c0800 0x0 0x100007 0x135dff80)
0x8af53d08 : 0x8c97feef (0x144c0800 0x144c0800 0x8af53d38 0x81ff9479)
0x8af53d38 : 0x8c6b23df (0x144c0800 0x0 0x0 0x144d6ae0)
0x8af53e18 : 0x543f60 (0x144c0800 0x13b22e80 0x1 0x506b76)
0x8af53e78 : 0x542137 (0x13b22e80 0x144c0800 0x14492e00 0x51a1b0)
0x8af53f28 : 0x5426e9 (0x13b22e80 0x144cf7c0 0x0 0x516766)
0x8af53f78 : 0x5443d5 (0x13b22e80 0x8 0x8af53fac 0x1)
0x8af53fc8 : 0x2a179c (0x1445f9d0 0x0 0x2a17ab 0x13dfeb7c)
Kernel Extensions in backtrace (with dependencies):
com.apple.kext.ATI2600Controller(6.2.6)@0x8c97e000->0x8ca14fff
dependency: com.apple.iokit.IOACPIFamily(1.3.0)@0x81dec000
dependency: com.apple.iokit.IOPCIFamily(2.6.5)@0x81ff2000
dependency: com.apple.iokit.IOGraphicsFamily(2.2.1)@0x8c241000
dependency: com.apple.kext.ATISupport(6.2.6)@0x8c6b0000
com.apple.kext.ATISupport(6.2.6)@0x8c6b0000->0x8c6e1fff
dependency: com.apple.iokit.IOACPIFamily(1.3.0)@0x81dec000
dependency: com.apple.iokit.IOPCIFamily(2.6.5)@0x81ff2000
dependency: com.apple.iokit.IOGraphicsFamily(2.2.1)@0x8c241000

BSD process name corresponding to current thread: kernel_task

Mac OS version:
10K549

Kernel version:
Darwin Kernel Version 10.8.0: Tue Jun 7 16:33:36 PDT 2011; root:xnu-1504.15.3~1/RELEASE_I386
System model name: MacPro3,1 (Mac-F42C88C8)

System uptime in nanoseconds: 73188013281
unloaded kexts:
(none)
loaded kexts:
com.motu.driver.FireWireAudio 1.6 46268
at.obdev.nke.LittleSnitch 2.3.05
com.apple.driver.AppleIntelPenrynProfile 17 - last loaded 73112400725
com.apple.Dont_Steal_Mac_OS_X 7.0.0
com.apple.ATIRadeonX2000 6.2.6
com.apple.driver.AppleIntelNehalemProfile 11
com.apple.driver.AudioIPCDriver 1.1.6
com.apple.driver.AppleHDA 2.0.5f14
com.apple.driver.AirPortBrcm43xx 423.91.27
com.apple.driver.AudioAUUC 1.57
com.apple.driver.AppleIntel8254XEthernet 2.1.3b1
com.apple.driver.AppleIntelMeromProfile 19
com.apple.driver.AppleMCEDriver 1.1.9
com.apple.driver.AirPortBrcm43224 428.42.4
com.apple.driver.ACPI_SMC_PlatformPlugin 4.7.0a1
com.apple.driver.AppleLPC 1.5.1
com.apple.driver.CSRHIDTransitionDriver 2.4.5f3
com.apple.iokit.SCSITaskUserClient 2.6.8
com.apple.BootCache 31.1
com.apple.AppleFSCompression.AppleFSCompressionTypeZlib 1.0.0d1
com.apple.iokit.IOAHCIBlockStorage 1.6.4
com.apple.driver.AppleFWOHCI 4.7.3
com.apple.driver.AppleUSBHub 4.2.4
com.apple.driver.AppleIntelPIIXATA 2.5.1
com.apple.driver.AppleAHCIPort 2.1.7
com.apple.driver.AppleUSBEHCI 4.2.4
com.apple.driver.AppleEFINVRAM 1.4.0
com.apple.driver.AppleUSBUHCI 4.2.0
com.apple.driver.AppleACPIButtons 1.3.6
com.apple.driver.AppleRTC 1.3.1
com.apple.driver.AppleHPET 1.5
com.apple.driver.AppleSMBIOS 1.7
com.apple.driver.AppleACPIEC 1.3.6
com.apple.driver.AppleAPIC 1.4
com.apple.driver.AppleIntelCPUPowerManagementClient 142.6.0
com.apple.security.sandbox 1
com.apple.security.quarantine 0
com.apple.nke.applicationfirewall 2.1.14
com.apple.driver.AppleIntelCPUPowerManagement 142.6.0
com.apple.driver.AppleHDAHardwareConfigDriver 2.0.5f14
com.apple.driver.DspFuncLib 2.0.5f14
com.apple.iokit.IONDRVSupport 2.2.1
com.apple.kext.ATI2600Controller 6.2.6
com.apple.kext.ATISupport 6.2.6
com.apple.iokit.IOFireWireIP 2.0.3
com.apple.iokit.AppleProfileFamily 41
com.apple.driver.AppleHDAController 2.0.5f14
com.apple.iokit.IOGraphicsFamily 2.2.1
com.apple.iokit.IOHDAFamily 2.0.5f14
com.apple.iokit.IO80211Family 320.1
com.apple.iokit.IONetworkingFamily 1.10
com.apple.driver.AppleSMC 3.1.0d5
com.apple.driver.IOPlatformPluginFamily 4.7.0a1
com.apple.driver.AppleSMBusPCI 1.0.10d0
com.apple.iokit.IOAudioFamily 1.8.3fc2
com.apple.kext.OSvKernDSPLib 1.3
com.apple.driver.CSRUSBBluetoothHCIController 2.4.5f3
com.apple.driver.AppleUSBBluetoothHCIController 2.4.5f3
com.apple.iokit.IOBluetoothFamily 2.4.5f3
com.apple.driver.AppleUSBHIDKeyboard 141.5
com.apple.iokit.IOUSBHIDDriver 4.2.0
com.apple.driver.AppleHIDKeyboard 141.5
com.apple.driver.AppleUSBMergeNub 4.2.4
com.apple.driver.AppleUSBComposite 3.9.0
com.apple.iokit.IOSCSIMultimediaCommandsDevice 2.6.8
com.apple.iokit.IOBDStorageFamily 1.6
com.apple.iokit.IODVDStorageFamily 1.6
com.apple.iokit.IOCDStorageFamily 1.6.1
com.apple.driver.XsanFilter 402.1
com.apple.iokit.IOATAPIProtocolTransport 2.5.1
com.apple.iokit.IOSCSIArchitectureModelFamily 2.6.8
com.apple.driver.AppleFileSystemDriver 2.0
com.apple.iokit.IOFireWireFamily 4.2.6
com.apple.iokit.IOUSBUserClient 4.2.4
com.apple.iokit.IOATAFamily 2.5.1
com.apple.iokit.IOAHCIFamily 2.0.6
com.apple.iokit.IOUSBFamily 4.2.4
com.apple.driver.AppleEFIRuntime 1.4.0
com.apple.iokit.IOHIDFamily 1.6.6
com.apple.iokit.IOSMBusFamily 1.1
com.apple.security.TMSafetyNet 6
com.apple.kext.AppleMatch 1.0.0d1
com.apple.driver.DiskImages 289
com.apple.iokit.IOStorageFamily 1.6.3
com.apple.driver.AppleACPIPlatform 1.3.6
com.apple.iokit.IOPCIFamily 2.6.5
com.apple.iokit.IOACPIFamily 1.3.0
Model: MacPro1,1, BootROM MP11.005C.B08, 4 processors, Dual-Core Intel Xeon, 2.66 GHz, 4 GB, SMC 1.7f10
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 7300 GT, NVIDIA GeForce 7300 GT, PCIe, 32768 MB
Memory Module: global_name
PCI Card: NVIDIA GeForce 7300 GT, sppci_displaycontroller, Slot-1
Serial ATA Device: ST3500418AS, 465.76 GB
USB Device: Keyboard Hub, 0x05ac (Apple Inc.), 0x1006, 0xfd500000 / 2
USB Device: Microsoft Basic Optical Mouse v2.0, 0x045e (Microsoft Corporation), 0x00cb, 0xfd530000 / 4
USB Device: Apple Keyboard, 0x05ac (Apple Inc.), 0x0220, 0xfd520000 / 3
FireWire Device: fw_target_disk_mode, AAPL, Up to 400 Mb/sec
FireWire Device: unknown_device, Unknown
FireWire Device: built-in_hub, Up to 800 Mb/sec
Attached Files
File Type: doc ati crash report.doc (30.5 KB, 2 views)
ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2012, 02:33 AM   #16
ian.van
Thread Starter
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
actually thats the report when i booted first connected to the mac1.1 via firewire
ian.van is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Dec 10, 2012, 02:38 AM   #17
justperry
macrumors 603
 
justperry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 7 Km South of an active upside down (boat) volcano.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ian.van View Post
well the update worked my boot takes a little longer now, and i get a wierd blue screen for a few seconds that i didnt get before. but all is up and running well i believe for now. i uploaded the crash report that i got when i first rebooted if you can make sense of what happened. and i dug around and found the file at fault. it was called "atidriverpatch10.6.8" must have come from the netkas forums somewhere. thank you <3


But, what are you doing on the hackintosh forums, probably a patch.

BTW, I didn't look at any of your screenshots, to big for my internet connection.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ian.van View Post
Actually thats the report when i booted first connected to the mac1.1 via firewire
Yeah, it's in the report, Model: MacPro1,1,
justperry is offline   0 Reply With Quote

Reply
MacRumors Forums > Apple Hardware > Desktops > Mac Pro

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
kernal panic! fisherking OS X Mavericks (10.9) 11 Nov 19, 2013 08:04 AM
Panic Kernal Help! biggb2g MacBook Pro 8 Dec 13, 2012 10:52 PM
Kernal Panic kushalksoni MacBook Pro 0 Nov 8, 2012 04:43 PM
Kernal Panic Help! Please! wolfe60629 MacBook Pro 4 Sep 23, 2012 12:37 AM
Kernal Panic Help! Please! wolfe60629 MacBook Pro 7 Sep 22, 2012 12:19 AM

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:27 AM.

Mac Rumors | Mac | iPhone | iPhone Game Reviews | iPhone Apps

Mobile Version | Fixed | Fluid | Fluid HD
Copyright 2002-2013, MacRumors.com, LLC