Register FAQ / Rules Forum Spy Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   MacRumors Forums > iPhone, iPod and iPad > iOS > Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old Feb 5, 2013, 08:43 AM   #51
rrares1996
macrumors 6502a
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
did anyone try siriport from repo.siriport.ru ? WHen I install it,it gets stuck in apple boot logo
rrares1996 is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 08:46 AM   #52
pavelbure
macrumors 6502a
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Springtomize 2 puts me in a permanent safe mode.
pavelbure is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 08:55 AM   #53
Smartass
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by pavelbure View Post
Springtomize 2 puts me in a permanent safe mode.
works well for me
Smartass is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 08:57 AM   #54
tateu
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Springtomize 2 does not put me in safe mode but some of the features don't work, such as removing the battery icon from the status bar.
tateu is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 09:04 AM   #55
Cptnodegard
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by guitarmandp View Post
Color Keyboard HD crashes my iPad
Could you elaborate on this? i.e. does it do it all the time, what iPad model, is it easy to fix? Color Keyboard HD is one of the apps I was looking forward to on my mini once Cydia starts behaving
Cptnodegard is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 09:39 AM   #56
JrFreak
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by N23 View Post
Been working fine for me.
Me too
__________________
iPhone 5, 64gb, 7.0.4 @evad3rs
iPad 2, 16gb, Wifi only, JB 5.0.1
JrFreak is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 09:45 AM   #57
wgr73
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: New Mexico
CyDelete. When you delete any app (cydia or appstore) it puts you in safe mode
__________________
MacBook Air (2013): 13", i7/8/512
iPhone 5s: 32gb Black
iPad rMini: 64gb Wifi Black
Flickr
wgr73 is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 10:00 AM   #58
sbddude
macrumors 6502a
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: So Cal, USA
Try using ssh to force respring in safe mode, while connected to power or PC.

I was about to restore when I noticed it was detected normally by iTunes. I was able to uninstall.
__________________
13" MBP 2011 6GB RAM, 240GB SSD, 500GB HDD
iPad Mini 16GB 6.1.2 - Jailbroken - iPad Mini Retina 7.0.4
Samsung Galaxy SIII and S4 - AT&T Android 4.3
sbddude is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 11:17 AM   #59
robotphood
macrumors 6502a
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by OPTICS View Post
Intelliscreen X

Downloaded, restarted itself and now stuck at apple logo.... again.

You'd think they'd have done some extended testing prior to releasing the jailbreak........
It has been working fine for me since yesterday evening. Did you install the ios 6 version?
robotphood is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 11:53 AM   #60
ozymandius100
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pavelbure View Post
Springtomize 2 puts me in a permanent safe mode.
same here.....removed all other items, and it stays in safe mode when enabled.
ozymandius100 is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 12:09 PM   #61
rocknblogger
macrumors 68000
 
rocknblogger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: New Jersey
Send a message via Skype™ to rocknblogger
Quote:
Originally Posted by OPTICS View Post
Intelliscreen X

Downloaded, restarted itself and now stuck at apple logo.... again.

You'd think they'd have done some extended testing prior to releasing the jailbreak........
Did you get the iOS 6.x version for $5 upgrade fee?
__________________
Don't be stupid.
rocknblogger is online now   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 12:09 PM   #62
robotphood
macrumors 6502a
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by ozymandius100 View Post
same here.....removed all other items, and it stays in safe mode when enabled.
Springtomize 2 also working fine for me. Possibly a conflict with another app/tweak?
robotphood is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Feb 5, 2013, 12:13 PM   #63
ozymandius100
macrumors newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by robotphood View Post
Springtomize 2 also working fine for me. Possibly a conflict with another app/tweak?
i removed all other apps/tweaks......beats me...LOL
ozymandius100 is offline   0 Reply With Quote

Reply
MacRumors Forums > iPhone, iPod and iPad > iOS > Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:00 PM.

Mac Rumors | Mac | iPhone | iPhone Game Reviews | iPhone Apps

Mobile Version | Fixed | Fluid | Fluid HD
Copyright 2002-2013, MacRumors.com, LLC