Register FAQ / Rules Forum Spy Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   MacRumors Forums > Apple Hardware > Desktops > iMac

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old Jun 25, 2013, 02:22 PM   #1
Dopeyman
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
What's wrong with my iMac? :'(

What's wrong with my iMac???

Not sure what happened... I came back home from a few errands, and like always, it was asleep.. So I tried to wake it up but it wouldn't.. So I turned it off manually, waited about 20 seconds and then turned it back on...

It boots up to the apple and the little spinning wheel like normal.. But after that, it'll just sit there at a white screen..

I'm able to select between the main drive and bootcamp by holding down option... It won't fully load win7 (ultimate)... It'll boot for a while, then hang at a black screen... BUT... It'll successfully boot into safe mode...

I've looked up possible solutions, but none have worked... I thought it might be my hard drive, but it's not. The same thing happens from my external..

I've tried safe mode in OSX, but I'll get the white screen after the lil bar at the bottom reaches the end..

I've tried "verbose" mode and I get all that stuff on the screen, but then just sits there after it's done...

I've tried "single user" mode but I'm not sure what to do there...

I've reseted the PRAM (holding option/command/p/r)...

I've tried holding down "D", but it'll just go back to the apple and spinning wheel again and start all over...

If it was the video card, would I still be able to see those options on the screen??

I don't have applecare.. I purchased this computer a few months ago used off of craigslist..

Mid 2011
iMac 3.4 27" i7 (EMC 2429)
1TB HD
8GB ram
2GB 6970M

I have a few pics of some screenshots.. Should I post them? Will it help?
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 02:25 PM   #2
jamesjingyi
macrumors 6502a
 
jamesjingyi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: UK
Send a message via Skype™ to jamesjingyi
It sounds like a HDD failure to me... Try safe mode, with the shift key and leave it a while... This happened to my old MacBook and I left it for an hour and it finally booted. I then copied everything off and wiped the HDD and started again... The HDD was fine after that... Could have been overheating?
__________________
11" MacBook Air 2012, iPhone 5S 32GB Space Grey, iPad Mini 32GB,
20GB free storage here
My blog which is updated... Sometimes... Twitter: @jamesjingyi Tumblr
jamesjingyi is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 02:26 PM   #3
blueroom
macrumors 603
 
blueroom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Toronto, Canada
Seems like an aftereffect of installing Mavericks, best bet is to re-install both OS's. Else it's the HDD failing as mentioned.
__________________
My iOS devices are not jailbroken.
Bill
My Blog
blueroom is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 02:32 PM   #4
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesjingyi View Post
It sounds like a HDD failure to me... Try safe mode, with the shift key and leave it a while... This happened to my old MacBook and I left it for an hour and it finally booted. I then copied everything off and wiped the HDD and started again... The HDD was fine after that... Could have been overheating?
I mentioned that I tried that already... It just sits there...

Quote:
Originally Posted by blueroom View Post
Seems like an aftereffect of installing Mavericks, best bet is to re-install both OS's. Else it's the HDD failing as mentioned.
I installed Mavericks but on an external, not my main drive...

I'm willing to restart my whole HDD but it won't boot up....
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 02:34 PM   #5
jamesjingyi
macrumors 6502a
 
jamesjingyi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: UK
Send a message via Skype™ to jamesjingyi
[QUOTE=Dopeyman;17489807]I mentioned that I tried that already... It just sits there...

Sorry, yes but leave it there for a while, mine took an hour and that was an 160GB drive.. Maybe 1TB will take 3.125 hours?
__________________
11" MacBook Air 2012, iPhone 5S 32GB Space Grey, iPad Mini 32GB,
20GB free storage here
My blog which is updated... Sometimes... Twitter: @jamesjingyi Tumblr
jamesjingyi is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 02:52 PM   #6
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Quote:
Originally Posted by blueroom View Post
Seems like an aftereffect of installing Mavericks, best bet is to re-install both OS's. Else it's the HDD failing as mentioned.
WTF????? Maybe this was the problem???

[QUOTE=jamesjingyi;17489826]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dopeyman View Post
I mentioned that I tried that already... It just sits there...

Sorry, yes but leave it there for a while, mine took an hour and that was an 160GB drive.. Maybe 1TB will take 3.125 hours?
I restarted it in Safe Mode and just left it there... About 7-8 mins later, it booted it.... it was REAL SLOW, but it finally started up the auto-start apps...
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   1 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 02:56 PM   #7
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesjingyi View Post
It sounds like a HDD failure to me... Try safe mode, with the shift key and leave it a while... This happened to my old MacBook and I left it for an hour and it finally booted. I then copied everything off and wiped the HDD and started again... The HDD was fine after that... Could have been overheating?
Overheating?? Maybe?? The back top part (where the facetime camera is located) does feel a bit hot.. But as I move my hand down the back, it's cooler.....

This is a screen shot of the temp and fan speeds per iStat Menus....

Do they look ok? Should I adjust them?

I'm on my iMac right now, and as of right now the temp is at 123...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2013-06-25 at 12.51.21 PM.png
Views:	100
Size:	536.8 KB
ID:	419845  
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 03:11 PM   #8
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Looks like I spoke too soon about being fixed... All of a sudden the screen all of a sudden turned white.... I've tried restarting it, but it's doing the same thing again....
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 03:14 PM   #9
jamesjingyi
macrumors 6502a
 
jamesjingyi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: UK
Send a message via Skype™ to jamesjingyi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dopeyman View Post
Overheating?? Maybe?? The back top part (where the facetime camera is located) does feel a bit hot.. But as I move my hand down the back, it's cooler.....

This is a screen shot of the temp and fan speeds per iStat Menus....

Do they look ok? Should I adjust them?

I'm on my iMac right now, and as of right now the temp is at 123...
Sorry, but could you clarify that this is in fact in degrees F? I work in degrees C... This is 50, which is good and should not be a worry. The HDD of the iMac is located in the top centre, however not fully top, which is true of both the old and new designs.


^^New one

^^Old one

The hard drive can behave irrationally under high heats, however 50/123 does not seem high enough. In sleep however the hard drive may have become corrupted if the iMac overheated. This would also explain the fact that it turned off automatically as well. How long did you leave the machine on its own and were you running any processor intensive applications? The processor should not get this hot however...

----------

Just a note actually, check this out... Check if yours is affected...

http://www.apple.com/uk/support/imac-harddrive/
__________________
11" MacBook Air 2012, iPhone 5S 32GB Space Grey, iPad Mini 32GB,
20GB free storage here
My blog which is updated... Sometimes... Twitter: @jamesjingyi Tumblr
jamesjingyi is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 03:18 PM   #10
nufanec
macrumors regular
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
GPU. The graphics card driver is disabled in safe mode hence the boot.
nufanec is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 03:20 PM   #11
jamesjingyi
macrumors 6502a
 
jamesjingyi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: UK
Send a message via Skype™ to jamesjingyi
I am actually really quite certain that this is what Apple is recalling...

http://www.apple.com/uk/support/imac-harddrive/
__________________
11" MacBook Air 2012, iPhone 5S 32GB Space Grey, iPad Mini 32GB,
20GB free storage here
My blog which is updated... Sometimes... Twitter: @jamesjingyi Tumblr
jamesjingyi is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 03:30 PM   #12
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesjingyi View Post
Sorry, but could you clarify that this is in fact in degrees F? I work in degrees C... This is 50, which is good and should not be a worry. The HDD of the iMac is located in the top centre, however not fully top, which is true of both the old and new designs.

Image
^^New one
Image
^^Old one

The hard drive can behave irrationally under high heats, however 50/123 does not seem high enough. In sleep however the hard drive may have become corrupted if the iMac overheated. This would also explain the fact that it turned off automatically as well. How long did you leave the machine on its own and were you running any processor intensive applications? The processor should not get this hot however...

----------

Just a note actually, check this out... Check if yours is affected...

http://www.apple.com/uk/support/imac-harddrive/
The only thing that was running at the time was Mail and Firefox... Then the white screen... But I was able to do the screenshot of iStat Menus before it hit....

Quote:
Originally Posted by nufanec View Post
GPU. The graphics card driver is disabled in safe mode hence the boot.
After booting up in safe mode, I restarted it like normal and it booted up fine... But then got the white screen again...

Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesjingyi View Post
I am actually really quite certain that this is what Apple is recalling...

http://www.apple.com/uk/support/imac-harddrive/
I'm in the US.. And I already checked my serial with this program... Mine is not included... Thank you anyways...

Right now I have it off to let it cool down and then try again...
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 03:46 PM   #13
jamesjingyi
macrumors 6502a
 
jamesjingyi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: UK
Send a message via Skype™ to jamesjingyi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dopeyman View Post
The only thing that was running at the time was Mail and Firefox... Then the white screen... But I was able to do the screenshot of iStat Menus before it hit....



After booting up in safe mode, I restarted it like normal and it booted up fine... But then got the white screen again...



I'm in the US.. And I already checked my serial with this program... Mine is not included... Thank you anyways...

Right now I have it off to let it cool down and then try again...
Hmmm... This is really weird. The white screen of death usually occurs without the chime and you can't start it up. I think that since both windows and Mac OS is affected that this must be a hardware problem. Maybe the GPU is playing up? Listen to it next time it turns on, especially next to the HDD. Does it click?
__________________
11" MacBook Air 2012, iPhone 5S 32GB Space Grey, iPad Mini 32GB,
20GB free storage here
My blog which is updated... Sometimes... Twitter: @jamesjingyi Tumblr
jamesjingyi is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 03:53 PM   #14
keysofanxiety
macrumors 65816
 
keysofanxiety's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a house that defies physics by being colder than absolute zero.
Hold 'Alt' as soon as you press the power button. Click into the Recovery partition (normally called Recovery HD). Open Disk Utility and click 'Verify Disk' for Macintosh HD.

If you've got red, try to repair it. If it won't repair, it's a faulty HDD.

You can also try a repair in Single User Mode. Let me know what happens.
__________________
- "How can anyone do a spoken word version of a rap song?"
- "He found a way ... he found a way."
keysofanxiety is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 04:36 PM   #15
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesjingyi View Post
Hmmm... This is really weird. The white screen of death usually occurs without the chime and you can't start it up. I think that since both windows and Mac OS is affected that this must be a hardware problem. Maybe the GPU is playing up? Listen to it next time it turns on, especially next to the HDD. Does it click?
Nope.. No HD clicking... And like I mentioned earlier, it does the same thing when I try to boot up with my ML external...

Quote:
Originally Posted by keysofanxiety View Post
Hold 'Alt' as soon as you press the power button. Click into the Recovery partition (normally called Recovery HD). Open Disk Utility and click 'Verify Disk' for Macintosh HD.

If you've got red, try to repair it. If it won't repair, it's a faulty HDD.

You can also try a repair in Single User Mode. Let me know what happens.
I deleted the recovery partitions on both my main drive and my external...

How can I do/run the repair via single user mode?
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 05:12 PM   #16
macthefork
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
What are your Console Logs showing after this occurs? Console can be found in Applications > Utilities > Console.app

If it happens when booting from an external HDD it probably isn't the internal drive.

Try holding down the Option and D keys to start Apple Hardware Test, to see if that works rather than just the D key.
__________________
iMac 27" 12,2 (2011) 2.7 GHz i5, 32 RAM, 480 GB SSD & 1TB HDD
iMac 27" 13,2 (late 2012) i7 32 RAM, 1.1 GB Fusion Drive
Mac Pro 1,1 (2) 2.66GHz Xeon 5150, 12GB RAM, 27" NEC Graphics Monitor
macthefork is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 07:59 PM   #17
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Quote:
Originally Posted by macthefork View Post
What are your Console Logs showing after this occurs? Console can be found in Applications > Utilities > Console.app

If it happens when booting from an external HDD it probably isn't the internal drive.

Try holding down the Option and D keys to start Apple Hardware Test, to see if that works rather than just the D key.
I'm not able to boot into the computer, so I can't access the Console Logs... It always goes to the white screen after the lil circle on the bottom of the apple is done with it's thing... And everything stops... I no longer hear the internal HD working... And even with my external, the lil light stops flashing/blinking when it hits the white screen...

Holding Option-D worked... I'm in the hardware test... It's gonna take a while cause I chose the "Perform extended testing".... I'll post some results when it's done...

Thank you all for all your help and input...

UPDATE - Well, I hit restart after it finished with the test and same results... It starts up to the apple and lil wheel working on the bottom, then the white screen....

I was also thinking that it might be a heat issue cause after the test, the top part was pretty hot... But then again, I left if off overnight and it still didn't boot up this morning...

This is pretty frustrating!!!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	photo 1.JPG
Views:	35
Size:	2.29 MB
ID:	419914   Click image for larger version

Name:	photo 2.JPG
Views:	30
Size:	734.4 KB
ID:	419915   Click image for larger version

Name:	photo.JPG
Views:	35
Size:	910.4 KB
ID:	419918  

__________________

Last edited by Dopeyman; Jun 25, 2013 at 09:24 PM. Reason: added pics...
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2013, 11:12 PM   #18
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Well after the hardware test, I shut it down...

I just turned it on right now (about 3 hrs later) via Safe Mode and it's working.... But I noticed via the iStat Menus that the memory is real high... Is that normal? No apps are running.. I attached a pic..

jamesjingyi - I just checked.. Yes, those degrees are in Fahrenheit...

Also, I turned up the speed of the fans to keep it cooler...

After sending this message, I'm gonna restart normal... Hope it works....

UPDATE - I just restarted and it's working... I have Mail and Firefox open.. My memory is at 35%.... Temp is at 99 degrees... Let's see how long it stays on before the white screen...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2013-06-25 at 9.01.37 PM.png
Views:	21
Size:	183.5 KB
ID:	419937   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2013-06-25 at 9.07.31 PM.png
Views:	24
Size:	492.3 KB
ID:	419938  
__________________

Last edited by Dopeyman; Jun 25, 2013 at 11:23 PM. Reason: update.....
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 26, 2013, 02:15 AM   #19
keysofanxiety
macrumors 65816
 
keysofanxiety's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In a house that defies physics by being colder than absolute zero.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dopeyman View Post
I deleted the recovery partitions on both my main drive and my external...

How can I do/run the repair via single user mode?
Type '/sbin/fsck -fy' (no quotation marks) and press Enter.

If it says 'the file system has been modified' after it's completed the repair, then that means it's done some changes. Press the 'up' arrow key if it says this, press Enter, and keep running the repair until it says 'The volume Macintosh HD was repaired successfully'.

If it just keeps saying 'the file system was modified' without ever fully repairing it's likely your HDD's kaput.
__________________
- "How can anyone do a spoken word version of a rap song?"
- "He found a way ... he found a way."
keysofanxiety is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 26, 2013, 02:45 PM   #20
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Another update - It was on last night up until about 2:30am.. It was running at a temperature in the high 80's, low 90'sI was able to re-boot into my ML external and run Disk Utilities... My main drive is ok.. After that, I re-booted into my main and again had Mail and Firefox... After about 10 mins, the screen freaked out and turned white..

I haven't been able to boot into it since.. It gives me the white screen again after the apple and spinning wheel stop spinning....
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	photo.JPG
Views:	30
Size:	792.0 KB
ID:	420049  
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 26, 2013, 08:27 PM   #21
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
So how will I know if it's my graphics card that's messed up?? Would I still be getting the screens that I get? Would it still be able to boot up from time to time??

Also, I can't find the guy that I purchased this iMac from... How can I find out when it was purchased? Maybe I can still get applecare?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.PNG
Views:	35
Size:	45.4 KB
ID:	420103  
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 26, 2013, 09:08 PM   #22
196josue
macrumors member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
One thing I would suggest if you're able to get it booted all the way is to download smart utility. It will tell you power on hours, errors and bad sectors. From my experience it sounds like a had failure. Even if it has no errors or bad sectors, if it has more than say 15000 power on hours, it's probably failing.

Another way to test is hold option+R on boot to start Internet recovery (since you erased the recovery partition). Once downloaded you can reinstall an OS on a known good external hard drive.

Cheers.

----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dopeyman View Post
So how will I know if it's my graphics card that's messed up?? Would I still be getting the screens that I get? Would it still be able to boot up from time to time??

Also, I can't find the guy that I purchased this iMac from... How can I find out when it was purchased? Maybe I can still get applecare?
Also, based off of your screenshot, your 1year warranty is up. Once it's up you typically can't buy full AppleCare.

From what ive seen, if graphics card goes dead, it won't boot all the way.
196josue is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 26, 2013, 09:19 PM   #23
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Quote:
Originally Posted by 196josue View Post
One thing I would suggest if you're able to get it booted all the way is to download smart utility. It will tell you power on hours, errors and bad sectors. From my experience it sounds like a had failure. Even if it has no errors or bad sectors, if it has more than say 15000 power on hours, it's probably failing.

Another way to test is hold option+R on boot to start Internet recovery (since you erased the recovery partition). Once downloaded you can reinstall an OS on a known good external hard drive.

Cheers.

----------



Also, based off of your screenshot, your 1year warranty is up. Once it's up you typically can't buy full AppleCare.

From what ive seen, if graphics card goes dead, it won't boot all the way.
I already have a good external ML startup... It does that with the external drive as well... Once it hits that white screen, there's no more disk activity....

So if it is my GPU that's gone, it'll behave the way it's been behaving now? It'll go to the first apple with spinning wheel then after that it's the white screen...
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 26, 2013, 11:21 PM   #24
AppleNewton
macrumors 65816
 
AppleNewton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 1 Finite Place
are you performing any of these resets with a wired keyboard? wireless works but not always.
maybe the bluetooth wasnt waking the machine in time, and it seems like you prematurely shut down the system. which could have caused inadvertent damage to the logicboard.


which is my guessing since both your internal and external drives are not working.

Did your mac happen to come with Snow Leopard? If so I'd try booting using the discs that came with the machine...and see if it boots normal there.

Otherwise try Command Option R to boot into internet recovery (this will bypass any attached storage device and boot to Apple's servers) and attempt permissions repair and see if you can download and do an archive install of the OS, shouldnt erase your data but put a clean copy of the OS and system files on your system.
AppleNewton is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Jun 27, 2013, 01:01 AM   #25
Dopeyman
Thread Starter
macrumors 6502
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Los Angeles!
Send a message via AIM to Dopeyman Send a message via MSN to Dopeyman
Quote:
Originally Posted by AppleNewton View Post
are you performing any of these resets with a wired keyboard? wireless works but not always.
maybe the bluetooth wasnt waking the machine in time, and it seems like you prematurely shut down the system. which could have caused inadvertent damage to the logicboard.


which is my guessing since both your internal and external drives are not working.

Did your mac happen to come with Snow Leopard? If so I'd try booting using the discs that came with the machine...and see if it boots normal there.

Otherwise try Command Option R to boot into internet recovery (this will bypass any attached storage device and boot to Apple's servers) and attempt permissions repair and see if you can download and do an archive install of the OS, shouldnt erase your data but put a clean copy of the OS and system files on your system.
Yes, it's a wired keyboard... The newer extended aluminum ones..

No discs... I bought the computer 2nd hand... The dude said it came with ML and it had recovery....

I tried the internet recovery as well... It does what it has to do (the world spinning, etc.) then it gets the white screen afterwards...
__________________
Dopeyman is offline   0 Reply With Quote

Reply
MacRumors Forums > Apple Hardware > Desktops > iMac

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What is wrong with my iMac? 1000 iMac 15 Apr 2, 2014 02:32 PM
Is something wrong with my 2013 iMac? ChitoCrisis iMac 8 Oct 6, 2013 01:50 AM
iMac 27: Was I wrong? Cherrymind iMac 5 Mar 7, 2013 01:21 PM
What is wrong with my iMac? Sammy Cat iMac 4 Nov 25, 2012 03:06 AM
Something wrong with iMac? jonathanuy OS X 3 Aug 13, 2012 07:04 AM

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:59 AM.

Mac Rumors | Mac | iPhone | iPhone Game Reviews | iPhone Apps

Mobile Version | Fixed | Fluid | Fluid HD
Copyright 2002-2013, MacRumors.com, LLC