|
|
#1 |
|
www.xxxxxxx.net : Too cheap to be legit?
This site has downloadable OEM software. Seems a bit dodgy. They have the likes of PhotoShop CS2 and Office 2004 for under $80. Anyone used them?
Edit: Sorry have put this in the hardware thread. Can I move it? Last edited by Blue Velvet; Feb 24, 2008 at 05:11 AM. |
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#2 |
|
__________________
44% of Republicans think an ARMED REBELLION might be necessary in the next few years. So if you say most Reps are nuts, you'd be off by 7%. - Bill Maher |
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#3 |
|
They're registered in China according to whois.
There are no such thing as OEM Adobe Creative Suite apps... I've removed the site's name in order to protect other forum users from being scammed. In other words, this isn't legit in the slightest and this thread is closed. |
|
|
|
0
|
![]() |
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Too Good to Be True ... Is This iMac Deal Legit? | IS10 | Buying Tips and Advice | 36 | Aug 6, 2009 09:21 PM |
| This SATA-II card too cheap to be true? (Updated with installation "fun") | Loa | Mac Pro | 35 | Jul 24, 2009 07:48 PM |
| HD upgrade for macbook...too cheap to be true ? | Jenheta | Buying Tips and Advice | 2 | Apr 22, 2008 05:41 PM |
| Cheap powerbook - too good to be true? | WRXHokie | Buying Tips, Advice and Discussion (archive) | 20 | Sep 15, 2005 10:06 AM |
| Does this VAIO look Legit? Too Good to be True? | finalcoolman | Community | 5 | Jun 26, 2005 05:29 AM |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:01 PM.






Linear Mode

