Go Back   MacRumors Forums > Apple Systems and Services > Programming > iPhone/iPad Programming

Old Aug 28, 2008, 04:41 AM   #1
rajneesh.deora
macrumors newbie

how to display calendar in iphone emulator

hi all ,

i am new to iphone development so plz do assist me ,i needs to display a calendar similar to ICalc in my application's emulator i didn't find any such help all over the internet plz do help me its very urgent .
I have attached a screen shot for the same .Plz have a look on it
If you peoples can provide me code for the same the same i will be very thankful to you .

Any Help will be appreciable.

thanks in advance

Last edited by rajneesh.deora; Aug 28, 2008 at 05:11 AM.
rajneesh.deora is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Aug 28, 2008, 04:44 AM   #2
robbieduncan

You want us to provide you code to display that? This is a joke right? You seriously expect us to sit and do your job for you?
robbieduncan is offline   0 Reply With Quote
Old Aug 28, 2008, 05:04 AM   #3
rajneesh.deora
macrumors newbie

how to display calendar in iphone emulator

Quote:
Originally Posted by robbieduncan View Post
You want us to provide you code to display that? This is a joke right? You seriously expect us to sit and do your job for you?
Nothing like that .You r getting me wrong.I just want how to display that calender as in Screenshot attached coz i haven't found any control for that and i don't know how to add this one.Act. there is UIDatePicker control but it doesn't fulfill our needs.

If you know how to integrate it then plzz help me.

Thanks
Old Aug 28, 2008, 05:10 AM   #4
robbieduncan

Quote:
Originally Posted by rajneesh.deora View Post
Nothing like that .You r getting me wrong.I just want how to display that calender as in Screenshot attached coz i haven't found any control for that and i don't know how to add this one.Act. there is UIDatePicker control but it doesn't fulfill our needs.

If you know how to integrate it then plzz help me.

Thanks