Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

codenamecueball

macrumors regular
Original poster
Jul 28, 2009
Ok, so ive been using PS for 3 years, and im 13, so cut me some slack.
I did all of this in photoshop, and the billy mays one was helped by a freind. Everything else i did myself. (Sorry about the thumb size, its a bit big :rolleyes:)

Attachments

• blueprint.png
    blueprint.png
    37 KB · Views: 592
  • cheesepuff-logo-new.jpg
    cheesepuff-logo-new.jpg
    19.5 KB · Views: 1,271
  • MAYS-HERE.jpg
    MAYS-HERE.jpg
    745.7 KB · Views: 213

Designer Dale

macrumors 68040
Mar 25, 2009
Folding space
Thanks :) The blueprint one took about 2 hours from start to end. Anywhere i could improve?

Um...you picked up PhotoShop when you were 10 :eek::eek::eek:!!??

Really nice work, period. I'm sure the forum would like to see more. This is a great place for tips and questions.

The only thing I don't like about the blueprint is that the measure lines are distracting. I did pencil and paper drafting in HS, and I know they are fine and don't touch the object they are measuring. Find a real blueprint and see what they look like. Keep it up.

Dale

codenamecueball

macrumors regular
Original poster
Jul 28, 2009
The blueprint one i did without any thought really, and i think it could be refined. Ill post some less amazing work if i can find it, and any PSD files if you want em :)

codenamecueball

macrumors regular
Original poster
Jul 28, 2009
okay the second batch of proof teenagers arent useless.

Attachments

• Copy of chrome leak.jpg
    Copy of chrome leak.jpg
    124.9 KB · Views: 196
  • platypusim.jpg
    platypusim.jpg
    26.8 KB · Views: 1,164
  • powerirc2.png
    powerirc2.png
    21.1 KB · Views: 127

Shu15

macrumors regular
May 28, 2009
United States