Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

T4R06

macrumors 65816
Original poster
Oct 8, 2007
CT
im blown away with this combo! i cant believe it.. you guys try it. its so damn good!

aluren

macrumors 65816
Sep 9, 2008
Thanks for the post. I've never heard of Full Force before but will definitely be downloading that tonight. Care to share some screen shots?

Imsuperjp

macrumors 6502
Apr 9, 2010
I havent had time to look into it yet, but what is FullForce and Navigon? Why do you need both?

THanks.

T4R06

macrumors 65816
Original poster
Oct 8, 2007
CT
I havent had time to look into it yet, but what is FullForce and Navigon? Why do you need both?

THanks.

you better look at it :)
are you sick of the 2x mode and awful graphics? well, this is your answer!

Kibbe17

macrumors member
Apr 12, 2010
Did you have to pay for the navigon app? Sorry I'm a complete noob when it comes to jailbreaking. And from my understanding all apps are free?? Is this true?

WhatAmI

macrumors 6502a
Sep 2, 2009
Did you have to pay for the navigon app? Sorry I'm a complete noob when it comes to jailbreaking. And from my understanding all apps are free?? Is this true?

You have got it all backwards, certain apps in Cydia are free, just as there are free apos in the AppStore. You still pay for commercial apps like these.

MRU

macrumors Penryn
Aug 23, 2005
a better place

You are getting app piracy/theft mixed up with jailbreaking.

Whilst jailbreaking does not necessitate app piracy/theft - there are many of legitimate reasons to Jailbreak far removed from shady activities.

However in order to avail of app piracy/theft it does necessitate jailbreaking and thats the reason why people think that they are always intertwined.

spamdumpster

macrumors 6502a
Jan 22, 2008
Apps I have working perfectly with FullForce: Tweetie2, Byline, Reeder, ReadItLater, Stanza, Navigon, FaceBook, Beejive, Mint.com

billyzenme

macrumors member