Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.
Status
Not open for further replies.

emaccrazy

macrumors newbie
Original poster
I found a thread on Mac Rumors saying that Macguru does not exist.
This is totally false, and find it funny since I have been buying from Mac Guru Shop for many years now. http://www.macgurushop.com

Macgurushop is a legitimate organization and Howard Jenkins has been so helpfull over the years.
I know for sure they have been selling since 1999 because that is the first time I bought from
them through their Mail order Catalog. If you ask me I think someone has it in for them and
is trying to ruin their good reputation. I have notified Howard over at Macgurushop about Mac Rumors postings.
The only time I did have trouble was last year during the Christmas rush when it took over 3 weeks
before I got my Powerbook, but Macgurushop made it up for me by giving me a $100 credit on my
next purchase. These guys are the best mac resellers I have come across, I hope people stop
saying negative things about them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Register on MacRumors! This sidebar will go away, and you'll see fewer ads.