#1 at the end of the first quarter!

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by stubeeef, Apr 5, 2006.

1. stubeeef macrumors 68030

stubeeef

Just reviewed and compared my sales to everyone else in the US working in my division (approx 70 reps). I am the #1 rep in terms of dollar growth! It ain't been easy 'cause I'm following a superstar that was promoted to my regional manager, but so far I am beating his numbers for last year by 27%, and have the most dollar increase (not percentage that I am aware of, which isn't as good as the hard dollar increase guy).

So I am a bit happy tonight!

2. iRachel macrumors 6502a

Hey, that's great! Congrats Stubeef!

If my memory serves me correctly, this is a relatively new position for you, as well?

3. stubeeef thread starter macrumors 68030

stubeeef

Yep! I started training in Aug, and in the field in Oct. Every month has been better than the previous year, and more than the previous month.

I love my job, and find myself working crazy long hours, but it is paying off!

Thanks for remembering.:)

4. xsedrinam macrumors 601

xsedrinam

Way to go, Stubeeef! I remember when you made the career switch and were a little apprehensive. Can we be fairly certain you didn't use your 'tar on your resumé or calling card? :)

5. iSaint macrumors 603

iSaint

Doing so well...congrats! And with a face like that!!!

:rolleyes: :D

6. CanadaRAM macrumors G5

CanadaRAM

Way to go!

Have you started planning what you're gonna spend the bonus cheque on?

7. baby duck monge macrumors 68000

baby duck monge

Must be doing sales by phone instead of face-to-face :p :D

8. iGary Guest

iGary

Good job selling those cadaver butt plugs, Stu!!!

:eek: :D

9. mad jew Moderator emeritus

mad jew

Wait, so is that a plug made for, or out of cadavers?...

*Brain stops*

Congrats on the awesome job mate. :cool:

10. iGary Guest

iGary

It's for dead folks so they don't...uh, leak. :eek: (I have a friend who is a mortician - amazing what you find out.)