360 Quick Question

Discussion in 'Games' started by DarkNetworks, Mar 5, 2007.

  1. DarkNetworks macrumors 68000

    DarkNetworks

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2005
    #1
    Just a quick question on XBox 360, will the Premium work on my non HD television? Do I need to purchase any extra cables in order for it to work with my tele?
     
  2. nickster9224 macrumors 6502a

    nickster9224

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2006
    Location:
    35 Miles From Chicago, Illinois
  3. DarkNetworks thread starter macrumors 68000

    DarkNetworks

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2005
    #3
    :confused: i'm not good with these...
     
  4. Creeping-Death macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2006
    #4
    The premium package comes with both the cables for HD TV (Component) and for normal tv (Composite (the yellow white and red plugs on your tv)

    Hope that cleared it up a bit
     
  5. DarkNetworks thread starter macrumors 68000

    DarkNetworks

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2005
    #5
    Awesome. Thanks!
     

Share This Page