5th Gen Ipod and Rhapsody

Discussion in 'iPod' started by BLK03SVT, Jan 2, 2007.

  1. macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2007
    #1
    I recently purchased a 30Gig 5th gen Ipod and am having troubles with rhapsody songs. I can see my ipod in rhaposdy, however, when I try to transfer them I get an error. Can anyone please help? Thanks!
     
  2. macrumors 65816

    monke

    Joined:
    May 30, 2005
    #2
    You should probably add your songs to the iTunes library and then try syncing it. :)
     
  3. thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2007
    #3
    So iTunes will recognize a rax file?
     
  4. macrumors 65816

    monke

    Joined:
    May 30, 2005
    #4
    I don't think so. It doesn't hurt to try though. :)
     
  5. thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2007
    #5
    Ok..I'll give it a try. Thanks a lot for your help!
     

Share This Page