iPhone Anyone know the tweak where you slide up to see

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by Knockoutjosie, Feb 5, 2013.

  1. Knockoutjosie
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors 6502

    Knockoutjosie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    #1
    What apps are running in the background? Like you just slide up the bottom and you can see them? I've tried google and just couldn't find the tweak. Thanks
     
  2. Luis2004
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    #2
    That's a standard feature in iOS. Just slide up with 4 fingers and you'll see it.
     
  3. Knockoutjosie
    Expand Collapse
    thread starter macrumors 6502

    Knockoutjosie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    #3
    It's a cydia tweak.
     
  4. Tyler23
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors 603

    Tyler23

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2010
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    #4
    Not on the iPhone.

    OP, it might be Zephyr?
     
  5. From A Buick 8
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors 68040

    From A Buick 8

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Location:
    Ky Close to CinCinnati
    #5
    Might be on the iPad, but not on the phone.
     
  6. rsnapeuk
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2011
  7. Luis2004
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    #7
    I see. Yeah, I was thinking iPad.

    That's weird. Wonder why they wouldn't put it on the iPhone.
     
  8. Knockoutjosie
    Expand Collapse
    thread starter macrumors 6502

    Knockoutjosie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    #8
    Thanks guys. After looking for hours I found it :D
     
  9. From A Buick 8
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors 68040

    From A Buick 8

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Location:
    Ky Close to CinCinnati
    #9
    The same iOs update that brought it to the iPad had it on the Beta version for the iPhone but was dropped for the iPhone on the final release.
     
  10. RyanTheGeneral
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2009
    #10
    You could do this with activator also can you not?

    Almost positive that's what I had used.
     
  11. slowsupra
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    #11
    Ya you can use activator for this. Slide in gesture fron screen bottom > activate switcher. You'll have to do it for both home screen an in app.
     

Share This Page