Apple FY Fourth Quarter Conference Call

Discussion in 'Current Events' started by Chad4Mac, Oct 14, 2002.

  1. Chad4Mac macrumors 6502

    Apr 20, 2002
    Los Angeles
    Check out this article I pulled off of Sherlock under the Apple stock:

    I this standard operating precedure for Apple to do this "conference call" and broadcast it?

    Should be interesting....


    WHAT: Apple(R), FY 02 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

    WHEN: Wednesday, October 16, 2002, 2:00 p.m. (PDT)/5:00 p.m. (EDT)

    REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous
    rebroadcast beginning Wednesday October 16 at 5:00 p.m.
    (PDT)/8:00 p.m. (EDT) through Wednesday, October 23 at
    5:00 p.m. (PDT)/8:00 p.m. (EDT). The dial in number for the
    rebroadcast is 719-457-0820. Please enter confirmation code:

    WEBCAST: Apple (NASDAQ:AAPL) will provide live audio streaming of
    its FY 02 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call utilizing
    Apple's popular QuickTime(R) 5, the industry-leading
    multimedia software for live and on-demand audio and video
    streaming. The live audio webcast will be accessible through
    Apple's web site at . Viewers
    simply need to download a copy of QuickTime 5 in advance
    from to listen to the conference

    SOURCE Apple Computer, Inc.
    -0- 10/14/2002
    /NOTE TO EDITORS: For additional information visit Apple's PR website
    (, or call Apple's Media Helpline at 408-974-2042./
    /CONTACT: Lynn Fox of Apple Computer, Inc., +1-408-974-6209, or
    /Web site:
  2. Chaszmyr macrumors 601


    Aug 9, 2002
  3. Chad4Mac thread starter macrumors 6502

    Apr 20, 2002
    Los Angeles
    So no big deal I guess -- just haven't seen/hear it before...

  4. iJon macrumors 604


    Feb 7, 2002
    Guess it's time to see if our favorite company is rolling in the high dollars.


Share This Page