Apple Manuals + Documentation, Ect, for 13 y/o

Discussion in 'Apple Collectors' started by alexhammerhb, Jun 13, 2004.

1. macrumors newbie

Apple Manuals + Documentation, Ect, for 13 y/o
    I’m a 13 y/o student in Orange County, and an active member of my Mac User Group.
    I’m also working on something I like to call the “Macintosh Archives,” a colleting of manuals, documentation, sales collateral, and memorbilla in my own private collection I someday hope to turn into a public museum, (in like 10 years).
    Anyways, if you guys have manual laying around, I would TOTALLY apreciate it if you would send ’em to my for my colection.
    If you got something, email me at alexhammerhb@yahoo.com <mailto:alexhammerhb@yahoo.com>, Maybe we can work out a trade!
    Thanks!
    Alex

I’m a 13 y/o student in Orange County, California, and an active member of my Mac User Group.

I’m also working on something I like to call the “Macintosh Archives,” a colleting of manuals, documentation, sales collateral, and memorbilla in my own private collection I someday hope to turn into a public museum, (in like 10 years).

Anyways, if you guys have old manuals laying around, I would TOTALLY apreciate it if you would send ’em to me for my colection.

If you got something, email me at alexhammerhb@yahoo.com. Maybe we can work out a trade!
    Thanks!
    Alex

2. macrumors 65816

ChrisFromCanada

I advise you to take a deep breath and step away from the computer 5 minutes before you make another 3 thread about the same topic.

3. macrumors 6502a

wowser

You mean this one has a canned-pork tinge to it?

4. macrumors 6502

Calvinatir

Correction....5 threads about the same topic....

5. macrumors G4

Mord

well if you are legit and not just spaming i can give you any service manual you want over ichat hectoruk@mac.com

6. macrumors 65816

blue&whiteman