Apple store online?

Discussion in 'Buying Tips, Advice and Discussion (archive)' started by AP_piano295, Jul 25, 2005.

  1. AP_piano295 macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2005
    #1
    When does the online store officially refresh/get updated I want to be waiting for that new ibook. 279 days and finally a payoff :D
     
  2. eva01 macrumors 601

    eva01

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2005
    Location:
    Gah! Plymouth
    #2
    very early in the morning on the west coast, normally, most of the time it is about 9-11AM EST. Thou the day 4th gen iPods were released (along with U2 iPod) it was like 3PM EST
     
  3. sw1tcher macrumors 65816

    sw1tcher

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2004
    #3
    So, there's still hope for updates today?

    Waiting.....
     
  4. macbaseball macrumors 6502a

    macbaseball

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2005
    Location:
    Northern California
    #4
    It's a little late for today...

    Probably tomorrow
     
  5. Mood macrumors regular

    Mood

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2005
    Location:
    NY
    #5
    the u2 ipods were the worst. who listens to that crap.
     
  6. wdlove macrumors P6

    wdlove

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2002
    #6
    As of late with Apple isn't wanting there to be the usual protocol. An update could occur at any time.
     
  7. BlizzardBomb macrumors 68030

    BlizzardBomb

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2005
    Location:
    England
    #7
    Umm... me! :D
     
  8. ham_man macrumors 68020

    ham_man

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2005
    #8
    That has nothing to do with this thread.

    As for the updates, they are almost always done during business hours, so anywhere from 9AM PST (12PM EST) to 5PM PST (8PM EST) is fair game...
     

Share This Page