B&W Power Requirements

Discussion in 'Macintosh Computers' started by dsharits, Jan 16, 2005.

  1. macrumors 68000

    dsharits

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2004
    Location:
    The People's Republic of America
    #1
    I have a B&W G3 with a dead power supply. Does anyone know the voltage requirements for the B&W's? Any help is appreciated.

    Daniel
     
  2. macrumors 65816

    sjpetry

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2004
    Location:
    Tamarindo, Costa Rica
  3. thread starter macrumors 68000

    dsharits

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2004
    Location:
    The People's Republic of America
    #3
    Thanks. I tried that before I came here, but I couldn't find the detailed specs.

    Daniel
     
  4. macrumors 65816

    sjpetry

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2004
    Location:
    Tamarindo, Costa Rica
    #4
    Just a thought because it seam like an extremely simply question. ;) :rolleyes:
     
  5. macrumors G4

    Mord

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2003
    Location:
    Old York
    #5
    www.xlr8yourmac.com

    you can use any atx one but you have to cut one wire look at the b&w g3 articles for more info.
     
  6. thread starter macrumors 68000

    dsharits

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2004
    Location:
    The People's Republic of America

Share This Page