Bowling will be the death of me.

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by jeremy.king, Apr 7, 2005.

1. jeremy.king macrumors 603

jeremy.king

A little background to start.

I have been bowling (ten pin for you canucks) since I was around 6 years old. Take the three years out while I didn't bowl in high school (not cool) and I have a total of almost 18+ years of total bowling experience. I consider myself a pretty decent bowler but definitely not a gung ho, totally obsessed type that has to have the best equipment with 25 ball bags on robotic rollers, but I do have own 4 balls - but really only use (and carry) two. My average has crawled up into around 205 after last night. I only bowl once a week in my faithful Wed night league that I have now been in for 8 seasons...and thats where we begin....