Coulter: Gore is an insane homosexual

Discussion in 'Politics, Religion, Social Issues' started by IJ Reilly, Apr 28, 2006.

1. IJ Reilly macrumors P6

IJ Reilly

I don't know why, but I can't resist posting the latest bilge from Ann Coulter.

http://www.townhall.com/opinion/columns/anncoulter/2006/04/26/195264.html

People pay her to write this stuff. Really, they do. We must find these people.

2. iGary Guest

iGary

3. xsedrinam macrumors 601

xsedrinam

Who gets it? Ann, Al or IJ?

4. Sdashiki macrumors 68040

Sdashiki

i dont even think some Republicans even listen to this shreiking harpy bitch.

5. njmac macrumors 68000

njmac

She is insane.

I am no political expert, but I thought the Dems were more interested in alternate fuel than for Americans to ride their bikes. We won't have to change our way of life (love it or hate it) if we just find a friendlier/cheaper way to do it.

If stopping global warming was as easy as a .50 tax on gas, I don't know a person on the planet who wouldn't think that was a bargain.

6. IJ Reilly thread starter macrumors P6

IJ Reilly

Make mine chocolate, please.

7. zimv20 macrumors 601

zimv20

the fact that ms coulter has a national platform is, in and of itself, an indication of what's wrong with this country.

of course she should be allowed to speak, but really, no one should be listening.

8. IJ Reilly thread starter macrumors P6

IJ Reilly

But the sad fact is, many do.

9. blackfox macrumors 65816

blackfox

My problem with Coulter is not that she is somehow evil, but that she is so very trite and irresponsible.

Even if, someday, she brought up a point I might agree with, her manner would undermine it all.

Of course, most troubling of all, is that some people find this/her entertaining and <gasp> dare I say...informative.

meh.

10. zimv20 macrumors 601

zimv20

i wonder if gore could sue her for libel. the "clinically insane" bit, i mean. part of me wishes gore weren't above that.

11. xsedrinam macrumors 601