Doom 3 with controller

Discussion in 'Games' started by supermario2, Jun 15, 2006.

  1. supermario2 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2006
    #1
    I have doom 3 and a madcatz usb controller but I don't know how to play it with the controller.:confused:
     
  2. XNine macrumors 68040

    XNine

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2005
    Location:
    Why are you wearing that stupid man suit?
    #2
    We're going to need more info than that in order to help you.

    Are you trying to play it on a Mac? Did you download the drivers for the controller? Have you set Doom 3 to use the controller and not the mouse/keyboard?
     
  3. supermario2 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2006
  4. supermario2 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2006
    #4
    I was able to play another MAC game but in this one, I can't find the option to play with the controller.
     
  5. supermario2 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2006

Share This Page