Halo Full Screen ?

Discussion in 'Games' started by phill1234, Jul 8, 2006.

  1. phill1234 macrumors member

    phill1234

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2006
    #1
    I was Playing halo on my mac. And something with Msn popped out and it wont go full screen again ?
     
  2. mishi macrumors regular

    mishi

    Joined:
    May 22, 2004
    Location:
    Australia
  3. Scarlet Fever macrumors 68040

    Scarlet Fever

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2005
    Location:
    Bookshop!
    #3
    well that was easy...

    What kind of mac do you have, and how does it play? It runs pretty badly on my MacBook.
     
  4. dmw007 macrumors G4

    dmw007

    Joined:
    May 26, 2005
    Location:
    Working for MI-6
    #4

    Sadly, this is due to the MacBook's integrated graphics system. :eek:
     
  5. Cougarcat macrumors 604

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2003
    #5
    And the fact that it's running under rosetta...
     
  6. Mackilroy macrumors 68040

    Mackilroy

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2006
    #6
    It's hardly the GMA950. It'll be fine once Rosetta comes out.
     
  7. mishi macrumors regular

    mishi

    Joined:
    May 22, 2004
    Location:
    Australia
    #7
    halo

    yeah halo would run very well under boot camp on a macbook.
     

Share This Page