How do you take a screenshot in UT2K3...

Discussion in 'Games' started by mangoman, Dec 12, 2003.

  1. mangoman macrumors 6502a

    mangoman

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2002
    Location:
    Second Floor
    #1
    and where does it go?

    Thanks,

    mangoman the UT ho
     
  2. Wes macrumors 68020

    Wes

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2001
    Location:
    London
    #2
    In America's Army (same engine) it's F12, give it a try.

    In AA it saves the pictures within the Application support folder and then inside the AA folder there, have a look around.
     
  3. mangoman thread starter macrumors 6502a

    mangoman

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2002
    Location:
    Second Floor
    #3
    thanks, Wes. I'll give it a shot (no pun intended).
     
  4. Wes macrumors 68020

    Wes

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2001
    Location:
    London
    #4
    Didn't work for me, I'm looking into it now.

    EDIT: Got it, it's F9 in-game, and the shots are saved to: /Youruser/Library/Application Support/Unreal Tournament 2003/Screenshots as .bmp's which can be easily changed.
     
  5. mangoman thread starter macrumors 6502a

    mangoman

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2002
    Location:
    Second Floor

Share This Page