I guess they will never understand

Discussion in 'Alternatives to iOS and iOS Devices' started by chrismarle, Oct 8, 2012.

  1. macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Location:
    Canada
    #1
  2. 3bs
    macrumors 603

    3bs

    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Location:
    Dublin, Ireland
    #2
    Image not showing.
     
  3. macrumors 68030

    Spink10

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2011
    #3
    i see it
     
  4. 3bs
    macrumors 603

    3bs

    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Location:
    Dublin, Ireland
    #4
    I'm using a custom Google based ROM on my S3.

    He fixed it now
     
  5. thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Location:
    Canada
    #5
    Edited. I'm having trouble putting pictures.
     
  6. macrumors 6502a

    stiligFox

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Location:
    10.0.1.3
    #6
    It's showing for me. It's a non Apple phone with a very similar shutter release button in the camera app.
     
  7. macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2011
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    #7
    Yes how dare they have a shutter button with..........a camera on it??
     
  8. Mr. Retrofire, Oct 8, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 8, 2012

    macrumors 601

    Mr. Retrofire

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010
    Location:
    www.emiliana.cl
    #8
    And the button has ROUNDED CORNERS! ROUNDED CORNERS!
     
  9. macrumors 603

    ChazUK

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2008
    Location:
    Essex (UK)
    #9
    Dammit Samsung. Next they'll copy Apple's innovative Notification Center dropdown shade...

    /slides finger from top of phone.

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

    /s
     
  10. macrumors member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2011
    Location:
    East Texas
    #10
    Heck, when I upgraded the memory in my Mac Mini - guess what the label showed... that's right, Samsung.:rolleyes:
     

Share This Page