I need Airport software

Discussion in 'Marketplace Archive 2' started by nickelbackmac, Aug 12, 2006.

  1. nickelbackmac
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors regular

    nickelbackmac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2006
    Location:
    Jonesboro, Arkansas USA
    #1
    I am trading stuff to ITASOR here and one of the things is the software for my Apple Airport Base Station (graphite) .My housekeeper told me she threw it away since it was never used. Does anyone know where I could get this software for free? Someone please help :confused: .
     
  2. Mitthrawnuruodo
    Expand Collapse
    Moderator emeritus

    Mitthrawnuruodo

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Location:
    Bergen, Norway
  3. nickelbackmac
    Expand Collapse
    thread starter macrumors regular

    nickelbackmac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2006
    Location:
    Jonesboro, Arkansas USA
    #3

    Not yet. Thanks Mitthrawuruodo! Hope its got what I need...
     
  4. nickelbackmac
    Expand Collapse
    thread starter macrumors regular

    nickelbackmac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2006
    Location:
    Jonesboro, Arkansas USA
    #4
    I'm guessing it won't work if I download an Airport Update, will it?
     
  5. Mitthrawnuruodo
    Expand Collapse
    Moderator emeritus

    Mitthrawnuruodo

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Location:
    Bergen, Norway
    #5
    Just follow the links on the support page to this page and download the appropriate version... :)
     
  6. nickelbackmac
    Expand Collapse
    thread starter macrumors regular

    nickelbackmac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2006
    Location:
    Jonesboro, Arkansas USA
    #6

    OK, so it should install the graphite base station so it can set it up?
     
  7. Mitthrawnuruodo
    Expand Collapse
    Moderator emeritus

    Mitthrawnuruodo

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Location:
    Bergen, Norway

Share This Page