iMac power supply cord

Discussion in 'Mac Help/Tips' started by scem0, Aug 31, 2002.

  1. scem0 macrumors 604

    scem0

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2002
    Location:
    back in NYC!
    #1
    Where can I buy a classic iMac power cord? Do they sell at compUSA's or any other big store like that (Fry's maybe). I need one, the sooner the better. If anyone know where to get one at a store that would be great, and if not at a store, then how do I get one online?
     
  2. whfsdude macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2002
    Location:
    Washington DC USA
    #2
    I have one for an iMac 350mhz (think its 350) slot loading :)
     
  3. Sun Baked macrumors G5

    Sun Baked

    Joined:
    May 19, 2002
    #3
    Re: iMac power supply cord

    Hungry pet?
     
  4. beez7777 macrumors 6502a

    beez7777

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2002
    Location:
    Notre Dame
  5. GeeYouEye macrumors 68000

    GeeYouEye

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2001
    Location:
    State of Denial
    #5
    I thought that classic iMacs use a standard power cord? :confused:
     
  6. TEG macrumors 604

    TEG

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2002
    Location:
    Langley, Washington
    #6
    The Clasic iMac Uses a "Standard" 3-prong Power cord just like most other computer since the Apple II. Check You local Thrift Store, or Local Computer Shop and get a power cord.

    TEG
     

Share This Page