Install Final Cut Express on 2 Computers??

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by michael-appleru, Jul 27, 2006.

  1. michael-appleru macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2006
    Location:
    Minnesota
    #1
    Can I install Final Cut Express on two computers?? Because I would install it on the one that i have now, and Later I will get a new computer and I would want to use on my new computer rather than my one that I have now. I would not want to buy Final Cut Express twice.

    Thanks.
     
  2. LethalWolfe macrumors G3

    LethalWolfe

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2002
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    #2
    Why not just uninstall it from the old machine then install it on the new machine? IIRC you can have it installed on up to two machines that you don't use at the same time.


    Lethal
     
  3. ljump12 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2006
    Location:
    philadelphia
    #3
    If you ask one more question about final cut.... I am going to ban you!!!

    Mkae one thread and ask all your questions relating to final cut in it. I can count 5.... FIVE!!! threads about it on the front page...

    [/rant]
     
  4. michael-appleru thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2006
    Location:
    Minnesota
    #4
    so it is possible to have final cut express on two machines?
     
  5. michael-appleru thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2006
    Location:
    Minnesota
    #5
    Your Wrong!!!


    not 5 just 4
     

Share This Page