intel uses macs

Discussion in 'General Mac Discussion' started by Mord, Mar 9, 2004.

  1. PlaceofDis macrumors Core

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2004
  2. MacsRgr8 macrumors 604

    MacsRgr8

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2002
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    #3
    He he

    How nice!

    Just like the folks at Apple use Intel's P4s for gaming :D
     
  3. bousozoku Moderator emeritus

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Location:
    Gone but not forgotten.
    #4
    Some of Intel's best television advertisements were created on Macs.
     
  4. SpaceMagic macrumors 68000

    SpaceMagic

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2003
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales
  5. Mord thread starter macrumors G4

    Mord

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2003
    Location:
    UK
  6. portent macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2004
    #7
    So does Microsoft...

    http://www.microsoft.com/education/?ID=SecurityPosters

    Download one, and open the document properties summary in the File menu of Acrobat Reader. (Preview won't work.)

    Not surprising, really...graphic artist produce these documents, and graphic artists use Macs, regardless of what company they work for.
     
  7. Savage Henry macrumors 65816

    Savage Henry

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2004
    Location:
    in a one horse, two house, three pub town.
    #8
    Next you'll be telling me Satan is current Snowman Building Champion?

    Face it, anyone who wants to be taken seriously must use the Mac in one form or another.

    I do, and although it doesn't mean people take me any more seriously, but i see it ass a start on the road to recovery.
     

Share This Page