iPod Classic. Panther?

Discussion in 'iPod' started by Chrismcfall, Nov 8, 2007.

  1. macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2006
    #1
    Are there any 3rd party apps i can use to put songs on my Classic using Panther? I cant really go and buy Tiger or Leopard at the moment, and I can use the pc but thats a bit of a pita.

    Cheers:)
     
  2. macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    #2
    why can't you use iTunes? either on the Panther mac or on the PC?
     
  3. thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2006
    #3
    iTunes on the Mac says I need Tiger, i was wondering if another app can tell me otherwise.
     
  4. macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2005
  5. macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2008
    #5
    what a pity

    like it would be that hard to make a proper update 4 panther

    any pc is working straight with ipod

    yes buy tiger ha ha

    or even leopard what only in the "guided tour " works lol

    i had tiger on my own notebook but right here im in struggling conditions far away in southamerica - sure i will go 2 the supermercado and buy tiger instead living half a month from that cash ffs

    and good 1 of the fans in the notebook fucced up so that ive seen my notebook blewing - ha ha

    good luck 2 all believers of apple-religion

    cheers
     

Share This Page