Is...

Discussion in 'Games' started by Edreaiar, Apr 13, 2005.

  1. Edreaiar macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2005
    Location:
    austin, texas
    #1
    Is Aspyr ever going to port EA's 'Prisoner of Azkaban' (you know, Harry Potter?) game? They ported the first two games, but I haven't heard anything about a Mac version of PoA.

    Just wondering. Thanks in advance, by the way.
     
  2. clayj macrumors 604

    clayj

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2005
    Location:
    visiting from downstream
    #2
    I have no idea.

    BTW, awful subject line for your post. "Is..." is NOT sufficient. You could save people time by putting something like "Are They Porting 'Prisoner of Azkaban' to the Mac?" in the subject line. At least then people wouldn't have to read the entire post to see if they're interested in responding.

    Oh, and I'm not trying to be harsh, just making an observation. Welcome to the MacRumors Forums. :)
     
  3. Edreaiar thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2005
    Location:
    austin, texas
    #3
    Ah, sorry. I'm half-asleep, so my judgement isn't very good at the moment. =P

    Thanks for the welcome, by the way.
     
  4. zelmo macrumors 603

    zelmo

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2004
    Location:
    Mac since 7.5
    #4
    Hey, I grew up in Beverly Hills (NE Baltimore), but live in Harford County these days. What part of the city are you in?
     
  5. Edreaiar thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2005
    Location:
    austin, texas
    #5
    Somewhere in the middle of Roland Park and Hamden. I live about five minutes away from Towson (well, if you drive, anyhow).
     
  6. zelmo macrumors 603

    zelmo

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2004
    Location:
    Mac since 7.5
    #6
    I went to Towson University for a bit, and work in Timonium now. Small world.
     

Share This Page