Before itunes 11, itunes was basically the master of all of my devices apps. In itunes 10 if I deleted a app from itunes, that app would delete from all of my devices. Now with itunes 11 I get this message: I have chosen not to transfer, but they are never deleted from my device. I tried transfer and it just puts them back into itunes. Anyone found a way to get it back to the way it acted in itunes 10 ?