JBL onstage remote

Discussion in 'iPod' started by puckhead193, May 23, 2007.

  1. macrumors G3

    puckhead193

    Joined:
    May 25, 2004
    Location:
    NY
    #1
    So i dug out my onstage II w/ remote and it works fine except for the remote. Could the battery have died? Does it need reprograming? I tried looking on JBL's website but their have nothing on it, any ideas?
     
  2. macrumors 68000

    neut

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2001
    Location:
    here (for now)
    #2
    I bet it's the battery; No programming is necessary. Mine died awhile back and I still need to pick up a new one (battery). Great little speaker system for it's size.

    Any idea what the number of the battery is? I don't have mine on me at the moment ... nm, found it: CR2032
    _

    peace | neut
     
  3. thread starter macrumors G3

    puckhead193

    Joined:
    May 25, 2004
    Location:
    NY
    #3
    Any idea idea who would carry that battery? And it is great much better then the iHome IMO
     
  4. macrumors 68000

    neut

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2001
    Location:
    here (for now)
    #4
    Most any place that carries batteries ... Radio Shack would definitely have it. Most computer stores and even large food and drug marts should have them as well.
    _

    peace | neut
     

Share This Page