Just got Logic....one simple question

Discussion in 'Digital Audio' started by wgr73, Oct 29, 2008.

  1. wgr73
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors 6502a

    wgr73

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2005
    Location:
    New Mexico
    #1
    You know how you have "musical typing" in garage band...does Logic have this or do I need a USB/MIDI keyboard? Thanks
     
  2. Loge
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors 68020

    Loge

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2004
    Location:
    England
    #2
    Logic has a similar polyphonic keyboard, invoked with the Caps Lock key.
     
  3. wgr73
    Expand Collapse
    thread starter macrumors 6502a

    wgr73

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2005
    Location:
    New Mexico
  4. Loge
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors 68020

    Loge

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2004
    Location:
    England
    #4
  5. zosoaudo007
    Expand Collapse
    macrumors member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    #5

Share This Page