KOTOR 2 via Crossover?

Discussion in 'Mac and PC Games' started by eXan, Apr 13, 2007.

  1. macrumors 601

    eXan

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2005
    Location:
    Russia
    #1
    Anybody tried to run Knights of the Old Republic 2 via Crossover on their Macs? Did it run?

    Thanks.
     
  2. macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    #2
    I tried Kotor I but it didn't find the CD :( Installing it went fine :)
     
  3. macrumors 6502a

    luffytubby

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    #3
    ?
     
  4. macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    #4
    Sorry :)

    The Installer DID find the CD but the Game itself didn't accept the CD so it doesn't start.
     
  5. thread starter macrumors 601

    eXan

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2005
    Location:
    Russia
    #5
    The question was about KOTOR 2 anyway and the thread is kinda old, but thanks ;)
     

Share This Page