Lode Runner + Price of Persia port for OSX?

Discussion in 'Games' started by mmmdreg, Jul 15, 2002.

  1. macrumors 65816

    mmmdreg

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2002
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    #1
    Does one exist?
     
  2. macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2001
    #2
    no.
     
  3. macrumors 6502

    McFreggle

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2001
    Location:
    Dendermonde/Leuven, Belgium
    #3
    and neither does the prince of Persia ;)

    k.
     
  4. macrumors 6502a

    _bnkr612

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2004
    #4
    Doesn't anyone know of an emulator or something? I want to play Prince of Persia and Lemmings!
     
  5. macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Location:
    Denver
    #5
    What about installing OS 9?
     
  6. macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2004
    #6
    Just install Classic. Prince of Persia and Prince of Persia 2 both work fine that way, though you need to manually switch to 256 colors first. (And adjust the resolution...they're both pretty small when running in something like 1280x960 like I normally do....)

    --Eric
     
  7. macrumors 6502a

    _bnkr612

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2004
    #7
    Thanks!

    I guess I can get 9 on my ol' iMac screaming to be played with.
     

Share This Page