Macbook Pro and iCurve

Discussion in 'Picture Gallery' started by Arip, Sep 14, 2006.

  1. macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Location:
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    #1
    Does anyone uses iCurve with a Macbook Pro????

    can i have a picture????

    im thinking of buying one of those
     
  2. macrumors 65816

    MIDI_EVIL

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2006
    Location:
    UK
    #2
    Just google iCurve! Go to Griffin's website...!

    [​IMG]

    That's what it looks like with a laptop on top, so you can guess what it looks like with a MBP!

    Rich.
     
  3. macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2005
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    #3
    this is what it looks like w/o a keyboard... my brother split water on it. :(
     

    Attached Files:

  4. macrumors 6502a

    timnosenzo

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2004
    Location:
    ct, us
    #4
    I do, but no picture. I will give it a shining recommendation though. MBP, paired up with an iCurve and Bluetooth keyboard & mouse RULES.
     
  5. macrumors 68030

    benthewraith

    Joined:
    May 27, 2006
    Location:
    Miami, FL
    #5
    with a 30" ACD display. ;)
     
  6. Guest

    iGary

    Joined:
    May 26, 2004
    Location:
    Randy's House
    #6
    Doesn't the MBP melt the stands? :confused: :D
     
  7. macrumors 6502a

    Moshiiii

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2006
    Location:
    Sarasota, FL
    #7
    [​IMG]

    I havn't used my Icurve in awhile, both my rooms are being re-done and my desk has been the floor for the past two weeks.
     

Share This Page