My photo Gallery

Discussion in 'Picture Gallery' started by adamfilip, Apr 8, 2005.

1. adamfilip macrumors 6502a

adamfilip

My gallery is not Apple related
    But i would appreciate feedback on it

Im just starting out on some real photography
    with my new D-SLR

thanks

http://www.filipowicz.ca/gal/

2. mad jew Moderator emeritus

mad jew

Yeah, they're really quite good. But if you want some positive criticism, all I can really say is that some of the photos focus too closely on their subjects. Example: the nut with the pink background is great but it really makes me wanna take a step back because it's almost a little too in my face. But that's just me being really really picky, the only criticism I can think of. :)

Great work. :)

3. rjphoto macrumors 6502a

rjphoto

Nice stuff.

What kind of D-SLR are you using?

4. adamfilip thread starter macrumors 6502a

adamfilip

5. wdlove macrumors P6

wdlove

Those are very nice pictures, thank you for the link. I like your choice of subjects. Is that a picture of your dog? If so, what's the name?

6. Lacero macrumors 604

Lacero

Your name sounds familiar. Are you from the DVinfo boards?

7. Rob587 macrumors 6502a

Rob587

8. tech4all macrumors 68040

tech4all

That picture of the fly is great, but a lil creepy :D What's it "tasting"? :confused: Do I want to know? :p

9. watcher2001 macrumors 6502a

watcher2001

What lens are you using? I have been considering getting a 10D but I am still waiting on the price to drop.

10. jscheiman macrumors member

Quote: Originally posted by dd002:
    Here is my company logo Negative Imaging

Attached Files:

11. Uma888 macrumors 6502

12. wwooden macrumors 68000

wwooden

I like the one where you can see inside the candle flame. It's amazing the quality that cameras can take now.

13. JDar macrumors 6502a

JDar