Newsfire problem

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by ghall, Jan 28, 2007.

  1. ghall macrumors 68040

    ghall

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    #1
    Okay, I've been using Newsfire since I got it in that MacHeist bundle, and it's been working fine. Today, though, it's not working at all. It's not even showing past items. Unless there's something wrong with the MacRumors, TUAW, and Cult of Mac feeds at the exact same time, I can't understand why this isn't working.
     
  2. Mitthrawnuruodo Moderator emeritus

    Mitthrawnuruodo

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Location:
    Bergen, Norway
    #2
    I don't know about Newsfire, but Google Reader has also acted up all day today... might be coincidental, but worth noticing, maybe...? :)
     
  3. ghall thread starter macrumors 68040

    ghall

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    #3
    Maybe it's a world wide RSS conspiracy. :eek:
     
  4. flopticalcube macrumors G4

    flopticalcube

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Location:
    In the velcro closure of America's Hat
  5. ghall thread starter macrumors 68040

    ghall

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    #5
    Hmmmm.....
     

Share This Page