OSX, XP and Vista - Parallels

Discussion in 'Windows, Linux & Others on the Mac' started by ^squirrel^, Feb 27, 2007.

  1. ^squirrel^ macrumors 6502a

    ^squirrel^

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2006
    Location:
    England
    #1
    Is it possible to have XP and Vista running through one copy of Parallels? I have to support all three platforms and would be useful if one license did XP and Vista.

    Thanks

    Darren
     
  2. Fearless Leader macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2006
    Location:
    Hoosiertown
    #2
    at the same time probably not, but a different times. Yea go for it.
     
  3. ^squirrel^ thread starter macrumors 6502a

    ^squirrel^

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2006
    Location:
    England
    #3
    Yes sorry that's what i mean. One copy of Parallels running XP and Vista at different times.
     
  4. rogersmj macrumors 68020

    rogersmj

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Location:
    Indianapolis, IN
    #4
    You can have them running at the same time too. I've done it.
     
  5. ^squirrel^ thread starter macrumors 6502a

    ^squirrel^

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2006
    Location:
    England
    #5
    Even better!!!! thanks chaps!
     

Share This Page