Windows Pes 2013

Discussion in 'Mac and PC Games' started by collaboration, May 5, 2013.

  1. macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    #1
    Am I able to run the PC version Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 on a standard 15" Macbook Pro early 2011?

    It's got Intel HD Graphics 3000 384MB and just wondering if this graphics card will be capable of running the game. Windows, I will just bootcamp.

    I used to play it on PS3 which I have sold, and this is the only game I miss... lol

    Here is the system requirements to run the PES 2013

    MINIMUM SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
    Windows XP SP3, Vista SP2, 7
    Intel Pentium IV processor 2.4 GHz or equivalent processor
    1GB of RAM
    Video Card NVIDIA GeForce 6600 or ATI Radeon x1300. Pixel / Vertex Shader 3.0 and 128MB of VRAM DirectX 9.0c compatible graphics card.

    RECOMMENDED SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
    Windows XP SP3, Vista SP2, 7
    Intel Core2 Duo 2.0 GHz or equivalent processor
    2GB of RAM
    NVidia GeForce 7900, ATI Radeon HD2600 or higher. Pixel / Vertex Shader 3.0 and 512MB of VRAM DirectX 9.0c compatible graphics card.
     
  2. macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    #2
    I doubt the HD3000 would be able to play PES 2013.

    Try the demo.
     
  3. thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    #3
    How about running PES 2012?

    See spec below.

    PES 2012 RECOMMENDED SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:
    OS: Windows XP SP3, Vista SP2, 7
    CPU: Intel Core2 Duo 2.0GHz or equivalent processor
    RAM: 2GB RAM
    HDD: 8GB free hard disk space
    VIDEO: DirectX 9.0c compatible video card. 512MB Pixel Shader 3.0 (NVIDIA GeForce 7900 or AMD/ATI Radeon HD2400 or better)
    SOUND: DirectX 9.0c compatible sound card
    DirectX 9.0c or higher (included on Disc)
    1280 x 720 monitor resolution
     
  4. macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    #4
    Just try the demo of the PES version you intend to play to see if the system can handle it.

    You might be able to play last gen PES games ( PES6,PES5 ) on the HD3000 at best imo.
     

Share This Page