phototshop:erreur de bruit et de seuil

Discussion in 'Design and Graphics' started by lolo2067, Mar 15, 2012.

  1. macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    #1
    hello
    i'm not in gogd in english, so excuse me .
    Well, i want to do a rain effect. So, i use the noise filter and after i use threshold setting mode by the layer blending modes
    When I add noise to a new doc and I pass by setting the threshold to decrease blackheads, everything passes well until I valid threshold. Then the noise comes back to the initial state where I had put it. in fact it is as if photoshop had not validated the phase "threshold setting"
    Also the histogram is flat.
    I attached a picture of the result, knowing that the threshold is set to total light tone
    I said it happens the same way on different computer with different systhem of exploitaion and under different version of Photoshop (CS2 CS4, and CS5.5)
    If anyone knows the why of the matter ....

    Thank you for your help
     

    Attached Files:

  2. macrumors 65816

    citizenzen

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    #2
    I must admit, I'm not sure what your problem is.

    But if I take your file and put a motion blur on it, and then adjust the threshold, I get something pretty close to rain.
     

    Attached Files:

  3. thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    #3
    Hello

    1 NOISE
    2 seuil
    3 wind tunnel

    But with my computer, is not possible to validate the step seuil.

    Bye
     
  4. macrumors G5

    Macman45

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011
    Location:
    Somewhere Back In The Long Ago
  5. macrumors 65816

    citizenzen

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    #5
    Your image looks like it's in Bitmap Mode.

    The histogram, the image itself and the fact that Threshold is grayed out would indicate that.

    Check the pulldown Image > Mode and see what it says. You need to be in Grayscale or RGB to get to the next step.
     
  6. macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    #6
    French

    Veuillez répéter votre question en français
     
  7. macrumors 65816

    citizenzen

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    #7
    Please repeat your question in French.

    Gotta love Google translator.

    One of these days it will just be part of the OS.
     
  8. thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2012
    #8
    je repose ma question en français:

    Eh bien, je veux faire un effet de pluie. Donc, j'utilise le filtre de bruit et après j'utilise le mode de réglage de seuil pour réduire le nombre de point noir.
    Le doc est en mode niveau de gris.
    Quand je ajouter du bruit à un nouveau document et je passe en fixant le seuil à diminuer les points noirs, tout se passe bien jusqu'à ce que je seuil valide. Puis le bruit revient à l'état initial où je l'avais mis. en fait, c'est comme si photoshop n'avait pas validé le "réglage du seuil de la« phase
    Aussi l'histogramme est plat.
    J'ai joint une photo du résultat, sachant que le seuil est fixé au total ton léger
    Je l'ai dit, il arrive la même façon sur un autre ordinateur avec systhem différente de exploitaion et sous version différente de Photoshop (CS2 CS4, et CS5.5)
    Si quelqu'un sait le pourquoi de la question ....
     
  9. macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    #9
    pourquoi tarvailles tu en mode niveau de gris?

    convertie l'image en mode rgb et repete le processus
     

Share This Page