Recording screen capture

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by FireArse, Dec 9, 2005.

  1. FireArse macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2004
    #1
    Hey guys,

    I've searched the forums for this (cos I assumed someone would have asked it before) but to no avail.

    Id basically like to do a screen capture - but a recording rather than a TIFF or JPEG - any ideas on how to do it?

    Thanks,

    Firearse
     
  2. ITASOR macrumors 601

    ITASOR

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2005
    Location:
    Oneida, NY
  3. FireArse thread starter macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2004
    #3
    :)

    u legend, thanks
     
  4. ITASOR macrumors 601

    ITASOR

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2005
    Location:
    Oneida, NY
    #4
    u welcome

    let me know if it works out for you! :)
     
  5. FireArse thread starter macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2004
    #5
    Sorry for late reply

    This has to be the latest ever reply - but it worked great! Thanks a lot!

    F
     
  6. bigboy99 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2005
    Location:
    Deep in the Heart of Tejas
    #6
    Googled the title, went to macupdate, etc. Got this:

    This domain is currently expired. :confused:

    How did you get to the DL?
     

Share This Page