Roland Desk

Discussion in 'Digital Audio' started by Macman45, Aug 15, 2011.

  1. macrumors G5

    Macman45

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011
    Location:
    Somewhere Back In The Long Ago
    #1
    And imac.....I have yet to connect my portable desk to my iMac don't know why, it's a USB connection, but wondered if anyone has one working on a mac?
     
  2. thread starter macrumors G5

    Macman45

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011
    Location:
    Somewhere Back In The Long Ago
  3. macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Location:
    North Carolina
    #3
    What model is your Roland 'desk'?

    And can I assume you mean a mixing board
    when you use 'Desk'? British people......jeeze!<GGG>
     
  4. thread starter macrumors G5

    Macman45

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011
    Location:
    Somewhere Back In The Long Ago
    #4
    It's A Br900. Cd

    Cant get it to work although I have the mac drivers.

    I've tested it with my laptop, so know it's ok.

    Desk smesk:)
     
  5. macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2011
    Location:
    Las Vegas
  6. thread starter macrumors G5

    Macman45

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011
    Location:
    Somewhere Back In The Long Ago
    #6
    Thanks For That

    I will give it a try.....It's no biggy as I have a later pro desk anyway, but that little Roland is a powerful bit of kit for portable work!:)
     

Share This Page