Starcraft Help

Discussion in 'Games' started by Falleron, Oct 20, 2002.

  1. Falleron macrumors 68000

    Falleron

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2001
    Location:
    UK
    #1
    Hi, I cant get starcraft to work! It loads up fine + then crashes when I try to start a game. I am using OSX.2.1. Any ideas?
     
  2. irmongoose macrumors 68030

    irmongoose

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2001
    Location:
    Sometimes Tokyo, sometimes California
    #2
    Try looking here.


    I can't help you otherwise, cauz I don't have Starcraft!



    irmongoose
     
  3. xelterran macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2001
    #3
  4. Falleron thread starter macrumors 68000

    Falleron

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2001
    Location:
    UK
    #4
    I have updated Starcraft (not Bloodwar) for OSX. I think I have a version 1.0.8. I'll check to see if there is another update. I'll report back if there is an update that fixes the problem.
     
  5. Falleron thread starter macrumors 68000

    Falleron

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2001
    Location:
    UK
    #6
    I updated to 1.0.9B + it has fixed my problems! Cheers people.
     

Share This Page