Starcraft Help

Discussion in 'Games' started by Falleron, Oct 20, 2002.

  1. macrumors 68000

    Falleron

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2001
    Location:
    UK
    #1
    Hi, I cant get starcraft to work! It loads up fine + then crashes when I try to start a game. I am using OSX.2.1. Any ideas?
     
  2. macrumors 68030

    irmongoose

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2001
    Location:
    Sometimes Tokyo, sometimes California
    #2
    Try looking here.


    I can't help you otherwise, cauz I don't have Starcraft!



    irmongoose
     
  3. macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2001
    #3
  4. thread starter macrumors 68000

    Falleron

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2001
    Location:
    UK
    #4
    I have updated Starcraft (not Bloodwar) for OSX. I think I have a version 1.0.8. I'll check to see if there is another update. I'll report back if there is an update that fixes the problem.
     
  5. macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2001
  6. thread starter macrumors 68000

    Falleron

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2001
    Location:
    UK
    #6
    I updated to 1.0.9B + it has fixed my problems! Cheers people.
     

Share This Page