STUDYING ALL NIGHT! YEAH!

Discussion in 'Community' started by Demon Hunter, Feb 18, 2005.

1. Demon Hunter macrumors 68020

With the aid of Mac Rumors and caffeine, I'm going to get an A on my psychology midterm!! HAHAHAHA

Only 5 hours til the test, nothing can stop me now. Sleep, I stab at thee!

not to mention if I slept I would probably not retain the crammed knowledge i have just attained. better to bite the bullet!!!!

I'm sure many of you know how this is :D

Why was I so stupid, argh

Four weeks of studying I didn't do... W00T

I will report my score as a testament to the stupidity of procrastination and the sheer power of WILL!!!!

:D :D :D :D :D

colllLEEGEEEE

2. krollster macrumors member

3. urban1985_ macrumors regular

GOOD LUCK!!! What level Psych are you taking?
    I've never had to stay up all night for anything. Then again, I'm only in first year uni. I'm one of those people that barely study for tests, but usually do better or as well as the people who study really hard.

My biggest problem is with papers. I do them all last minute. It's annoying, but I get good marks. I just hate not having enough sleep. I never do :(

Tell us how you do!

4. Demon Hunter thread starter macrumors 68020

THanks for the support guys! :)

It's only an intro level class so I should be fine, I'm first year too.

Fortunately all my training from LAN parties and WoW sessions have made all nighters a little less strenuous. Probably very unhealthy, but so are my ramen noodles...

What Uni? I'm at Univ. of Minnesota :)

5. alex_ant macrumors 68020

alex_ant

There are a lot of gophers on Macrumors. Good luck on your psych exam!

- alex_ant '04

6. Applespider macrumors G4

Applespider

looking through rose-tinted spectacles...